Denison-Schleswig Monarchs

Scores
Glenwood L 10-0
Council Bluffs Jefferson L 9-0
Tri-Center L 6-0
Sioux City East L 10-0
Kuemper Catholic, Carroll L 1-0
Leaders
Goals
Jenny Panzi, JR
  • 5
  • GLS 5
  • SOG 13
  • SH% 27.8%
Assists
RaShae Moeller, JR
  • 1
  • AST 1
  • SOG 1
Saves
Sam Pick, JR
  • 225
  • SV 225
  • GA 55
  • SV% 80.4%
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Apr 8
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
12
Lewis Central
Varsity (0-0)
0
Denison-Schleswig
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/8
Friday, Apr 11
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
10
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
0
Denison-Schleswig
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/11
Monday, Apr 14
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Missouri Valley
(0-0)
Denison-Schleswig
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/14
Tuesday, Apr 15
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
10
Glenwood
Varsity (0-0)
0
Denison-Schleswig
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/15
Thursday, Apr 17
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
4
Denison-Schleswig
Varsity (0-0)
1
Creston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/17
Thursday, Apr 24
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Denison-Schleswig
Varsity (0-0)
1
Atlantic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/24
Tuesday, Apr 29
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Carroll
(0-0)
Denison-Schleswig
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/29
Thursday, May 1
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
5
Underwood
Varsity (0-0)
1
Denison-Schleswig
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/1
Saturday, May 3
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
2
Denison-Schleswig
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/3
Saturday, May 3
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Spencer
Varsity (0-0)
0
Denison-Schleswig
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/3
Saturday, May 3
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Missouri Valley
Varsity (0-0)
3
Denison-Schleswig
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/3
Monday, May 5
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
5
Sioux City North
Varsity (0-0)
0
Denison-Schleswig
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/5
Tuesday, May 6
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Kuemper Catholic, Carroll
(0-0)
0
Denison-Schleswig
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/6
Tuesday, May 6
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
8
Harlan Community
Varsity (0-0)
0
Denison-Schleswig
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/6
Monday, May 12
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
10
Sioux City East
Varsity (0-0)
0
Denison-Schleswig
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/12
Tuesday, May 20
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
6
Tri-Center
Varsity (0-0)
0
Denison-Schleswig
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/20
Thursday, May 22
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Denison-Schleswig
Varsity (0-0)
9
Council Bluffs Jefferson
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/22
Friday, May 30
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
10
Glenwood
Varsity (0-0)
0
Denison-Schleswig
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/30
Scores
Glenwood L 10-0
Council Bluffs Jefferson L 9-0
Tri-Center L 6-0
Sioux City East L 10-0
Kuemper Catholic, Carroll L 1-0
Leaders
Goals
Jenny Panzi, JR
  • 5
  • GLS 5
  • SOG 13
  • SH% 27.8%
Assists
RaShae Moeller, JR
  • 1
  • AST 1
  • SOG 1
Saves
Sam Pick, JR
  • 225
  • SV 225
  • GA 55
  • SV% 80.4%
News
No recent news
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2023 BOUND