Spencer Tigers

Scores
Sioux City, West W 3-1
Spirit Lake L 2-1
Unity Christian W 5-2
Bishop Heelan L 4-0
Unity Christian W 2-0
Leaders
Goals
Kim Shabino, JR
  • 14
  • GLS 14
  • SOG 35
  • SH% 25.9%
Assists
Kaity Mason, FR
  • 9
  • AST 9
  • GLS 10
  • SOG 29
Saves
Macy Kuehler, SO
  • 121
  • SV 121
  • GA 17
  • SV% 87.7%
Thursday, Apr 4
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
4
Spencer
Varsity (0-0)
1
MOC-Floyd Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/4
Monday, Apr 8
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Western Christian
Varsity (0-0)
4
Spencer
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/8
Friday, Apr 19
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Spencer
Varsity (0-0)
2
Fort Dodge
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/19
Thursday, Apr 25
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
4
Spencer
Varsity (0-0)
1
Spirit Lake
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/25
Saturday, Apr 27
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Spencer
Varsity (0-0)
2
Carroll
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/27
Saturday, Apr 27
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Spencer
Varsity (0-0)
4
Council Bluffs Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/27
Saturday, Apr 27
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Spencer
Varsity (0-0)
1
Missouri Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/27
Monday, Apr 29
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Spencer
Varsity (0-0)
0
MOC-Floyd Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/29
Tuesday, Apr 30
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Storm Lake
Varsity (0-0)
4
Spencer
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/30
Thursday, May 2
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Western Christian
Varsity (0-0)
0
Spencer
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/2
Monday, May 6
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Storm Lake
Varsity (0-0)
1
Spencer
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/6
Tuesday, May 7
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Unity Christian
Varsity (0-0)
2
Spencer
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/7
Thursday, May 9
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Spencer
Varsity (0-0)
4
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/9
Monday, May 13
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Unity Christian
Varsity (0-0)
5
Spencer
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/13
Monday, May 20
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Spencer
Varsity (0-0)
2
Spirit Lake
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/20
Tuesday, May 28
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Sioux City, West
(0-0)
3
Spencer
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/28
Scores
Sioux City, West W 3-1
Spirit Lake L 2-1
Unity Christian W 5-2
Bishop Heelan L 4-0
Unity Christian W 2-0
Leaders
Goals
Kim Shabino, JR
  • 14
  • GLS 14
  • SOG 35
  • SH% 25.9%
Assists
Kaity Mason, FR
  • 9
  • AST 9
  • GLS 10
  • SOG 29
Saves
Macy Kuehler, SO
  • 121
  • SV 121
  • GA 17
  • SV% 87.7%
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Spencer 0-0 W1 10-6 .625
Spirit Lake 0-0 L1 7-6 .538
Western Christian 0-0 L1 5-7 .417
Storm Lake 0-0 L4 3-10 .231
Twitter
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND