Mid-Prairie Golden Hawks

Scores
Fairfield W 11-2
Washington W 8-1
Mount Pleasant L 1-0
Solon L 6-1
Clinton T 0-0
Leaders
Goals
Meghan Redlinger, SR
  • 30
  • GLS 30
  • SOG 31
  • SH% 83.3%
Assists
Alison Riggan, SO
  • 19
  • AST 19
  • GLS 17
  • SOG 43
Saves
Bailie Harris, JR
  • 135
  • SV 135
  • GA 148
  • SV% 47.7%
News
No recent news
Monday, Apr 1
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
3
Clear Creek Amana
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/1
Monday, Apr 8
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
10
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/8
Tuesday, Apr 9
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Washington
Varsity (0-0)
10
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/9
Friday, Apr 12
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
10
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
0
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/12
Monday, Apr 15
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
10
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/15
Monday, Apr 22
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
9
Regina Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
5
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/22
Friday, Apr 26
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Washington
Varsity (0-0)
4
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/26
Monday, Apr 29
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
6
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/29
Monday, May 6
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
5
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
2
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/6
Thursday, May 9
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
3
Holy Trinity Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/9
Saturday, May 11
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
0
Clinton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/11
Saturday, May 11
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
0
Clinton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/11
Saturday, May 11
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
2
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/11
Thursday, May 16
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
6
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
1
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/16
Friday, May 17
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
0
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/17
Tuesday, May 28
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Washington
(0-0)
8
Mid-Prairie
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/28
Friday, May 31
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
11
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
2
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/31
Saturday, Jun 1
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
(Regionals)
(0-0)
Mid-Prairie
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/1
Scores
Fairfield W 11-2
Washington W 8-1
Mount Pleasant L 1-0
Solon L 6-1
Clinton T 0-0
Leaders
Goals
Meghan Redlinger, SR
  • 30
  • GLS 30
  • SOG 31
  • SH% 83.3%
Assists
Alison Riggan, SO
  • 19
  • AST 19
  • GLS 17
  • SOG 43
Saves
Bailie Harris, JR
  • 135
  • SV 135
  • GA 148
  • SV% 47.7%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Regina Catholic 0-0 W2 12-2 .857
Mid-Prairie 0-0 W2 11-5 .676
West Liberty 0-0 L12 0-12 .000
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND