Mason City Riverhawks

Scores
Garner Hayfield Ventura W 3-2
Southeast Polk L 4-0
Denver L 8-0
South Tama W 6-0
St. Albert, Council Bluffs L 9-0
Leaders
Goals
Nicolle Hewett, SR
  • 5
  • GLS 5
  • SOG 0
  • SH% 0.0%
Assists
Mackenna Whitehill, SO
  • 3
  • AST 3
  • GLS 2
Saves
Katie Voortman, FR
  • 131
  • SV 131
  • GA 44
  • SV% 74.9%
Thursday, Apr 4
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Webster City
Varsity (0-0)
5
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/4
Monday, Apr 8
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
0
Clear Lake
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/8
Tuesday, Apr 16
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
5
Waverly-Shell Rock
Varsity (0-0)
0
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/16
Monday, Apr 22
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
3
Iowa Falls-Alden
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/22
Tuesday, Apr 23
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
4
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
0
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/23
Thursday, Apr 25
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
6
Ames
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/25
Tuesday, Apr 30
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
5
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/30
Thursday, May 2
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
Fort Dodge
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/2
Monday, May 6
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
6
Union Community
Varsity (0-0)
1
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/6
Tuesday, May 7
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
9
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
0
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/7
Thursday, May 9
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
2
Marshalltown
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/9
Friday, May 10
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
3
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/10
Saturday, May 11
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
8
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/11
Saturday, May 11
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
South Tama
Varsity (0-0)
6
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/11
Saturday, May 11
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
9
St. Albert, Council Bluffs
(0-0)
0
Mason City
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/11
Monday, May 13
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
4
Southeast Polk
Varsity (0-0)
0
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/13
Tuesday, May 21
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
2
Garner Hayfield Ventura
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/21
Wednesday, May 29
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
TBD
(0-0)
Mason City
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/29
Friday, May 31
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
TBD
(0-0)
Mason City
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/31
Monday, Jun 3
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
TBD
(0-0)
Mason City
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/3
Scores
Garner Hayfield Ventura W 3-2
Southeast Polk L 4-0
Denver L 8-0
South Tama W 6-0
St. Albert, Council Bluffs L 9-0
Leaders
Goals
Nicolle Hewett, SR
  • 5
  • GLS 5
  • SOG 0
  • SH% 0.0%
Assists
Mackenna Whitehill, SO
  • 3
  • AST 3
  • GLS 2
Saves
Katie Voortman, FR
  • 131
  • SV 131
  • GA 44
  • SV% 74.9%
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Ames 0-0 L1 13-4 .765
Waukee 0-0 L1 16-5 .762
Marshalltown 0-0 L1 10-8 .556
Valley 0-0 W1 8-9 .471
Fort Dodge 0-0 L1 7-10 .412
Mason City 0-0 W1 4-12 .250
Twitter
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND