Independence Mustangs

Girls Soccer2012-13- Varsity

Scores
South Tama W 2-0
Maquoketa L 2-1
Beckman Catholic W 1-0
Decorah L 1-0
Center Point-Urbana W 1-0
Leaders
Goals
Jenna Price, FR
  • 11
  • GLS 11
  • SOG 30
  • SH% 21.2%
Assists
Suzi Grover, SO
  • 5
  • AST 5
  • GLS 5
  • SOG 43
Saves
Mackenzie Thompson, JR
  • 190
  • SV 190
  • GA 25
  • SV% 88.4%
News
No recent news
Thursday, Apr 4
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Independence
Varsity (0-0)
7
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/4
Friday, Apr 5
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
5
Independence
Varsity (0-0)
0
Anamosa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/5
Tuesday, Apr 16
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Marion
Varsity (0-0)
1
Independence
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/16
Monday, Apr 22
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Union Community
Varsity (0-0)
1
Independence
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/22
Tuesday, Apr 23
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Vinton-Shellsburg
Varsity (0-0)
3
Independence
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/23
Friday, Apr 26
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Independence
Varsity (0-0)
0
Benton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/26
Monday, Apr 29
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Independence
Varsity (0-0)
1
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/29
Tuesday, Apr 30
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Independence
Varsity (0-0)
4
Columbus Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/30
Tuesday, May 7
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
5
Waverly-Shell Rock
Varsity (0-0)
0
Independence
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/7
Thursday, May 9
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Williamsburg
(0-0)
3
Independence
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/9
Friday, May 10
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
4
Independence
Varsity (0-0)
1
Clear Creek Amana
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/10
Tuesday, May 14
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Independence
Varsity (0-0)
1
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/14
Wednesday, May 15
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Independence
Varsity (0-0)
0
Center Point-Urbana
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/15
Thursday, May 16
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Independence
Varsity (0-0)
1
Decorah
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/16
Friday, May 17
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Independence
Varsity (0-0)
0
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/17
Monday, May 20
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
1
Independence
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/20
Thursday, May 23
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
South Tama
Varsity (0-0)
2
Independence
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/23
Tuesday, May 28
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Xavier, Cedar Rapids
(0-0)
Independence
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/28
Scores
South Tama W 2-0
Maquoketa L 2-1
Beckman Catholic W 1-0
Decorah L 1-0
Center Point-Urbana W 1-0
Leaders
Goals
Jenna Price, FR
  • 11
  • GLS 11
  • SOG 30
  • SH% 21.2%
Assists
Suzi Grover, SO
  • 5
  • AST 5
  • GLS 5
  • SOG 43
Saves
Mackenzie Thompson, JR
  • 190
  • SV 190
  • GA 25
  • SV% 88.4%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Center Point-Urbana 0-0 W6 18-3 .857
Clear Creek Amana 0-0 L1 13-5 .722
Columbus Catholic 0-0 L1 13-6 .684
Independence 0-0 W1 11-6 .647
Marion 0-0 L2 8-7 .533
Benton 0-0 L1 6-10 .375
Vinton-Shellsburg 0-0 L1 3-11 .214
Williamsburg 0-0 W1 2-9 .182
News
No recent news