Monticello Panthers

Scores
Center Point-Urbana L 10-0
Anamosa W 5-0
Center Point-Urbana L 7-0
Anamosa W 4-1
Beckman Catholic L 6-1
Leaders
Goals
Paxtyn Keleher, JR
  • 8
  • GLS 8
  • SOG 23
  • SH% 18.2%
Assists
Courtney McCarthy, SR
  • 5
  • AST 5
  • GLS 3
  • SOG 9
Saves
Anna Finger, JR
  • 54
  • SV 54
  • GA 47
  • SV% 53.5%
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Apr 3
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Northeast, Goose Lake
(0-0)
1
Monticello
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/3
Friday, Apr 6
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
1
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/6
Tuesday, Apr 10
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
10
Regina Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
0
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/10
Thursday, Apr 12
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Maquoketa
(0-0)
Monticello
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/12
Monday, Apr 16
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
10
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/16
Tuesday, Apr 24
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Northeast
Varsity (0-0)
0
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/24
Thursday, Apr 26
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
6
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
0
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/26
Monday, Apr 30
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
6
Marion
(0-0)
0
Monticello
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/30
Thursday, May 10
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
7
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/10
Monday, May 14
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
West Delaware
Varsity (0-0)
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/14
Thursday, May 17
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
6
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/17
Monday, May 21
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Anamosa
(0-0)
4
Monticello
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/21
Wednesday, May 23
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
7
Center Point-Urbana
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/23
Tuesday, May 29
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Anamosa
(0-0)
5
Monticello
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/29
Friday, Jun 1
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
10
Center Point-Urbana
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/1
Scores
Center Point-Urbana L 10-0
Anamosa W 5-0
Center Point-Urbana L 7-0
Anamosa W 4-1
Beckman Catholic L 6-1
Leaders
Goals
Paxtyn Keleher, JR
  • 8
  • GLS 8
  • SOG 23
  • SH% 18.2%
Assists
Courtney McCarthy, SR
  • 5
  • AST 5
  • GLS 3
  • SOG 9
Saves
Anna Finger, JR
  • 54
  • SV 54
  • GA 47
  • SV% 53.5%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Monticello 0-0 L1 4-9 .308
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2023 BOUND