Des Moines North Polar Bears

Girls Soccer2011-12- Varsity

Scores
Des Moines East L 10-0
Des Moines Roosevelt L 10-0
Des Moines Lincoln L 5-0
Ankeny L 10-0
Des Moines Hoover L 10-0
Leaders
Goals
Sonia Villanueava, SR
  • 1
  • GLS 1
  • SOG 3
  • SH% 10.0%
Saves
Victoria Baker, SR
  • 129
  • SV 129
  • GA 88
  • SV% 59.4%
News
No recent news
Friday, Apr 6
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
10
ADM
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/6
Saturday, Apr 7
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
4
Marshalltown
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/7
Saturday, Apr 7
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
9
Southeast Polk
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/7
Saturday, Apr 7
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
1
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/7
Thursday, Apr 19
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/19
Tuesday, Apr 24
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
10
Ames
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/24
Thursday, Apr 26
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
1
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/26
Monday, Apr 30
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
10
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/30
Thursday, May 3
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
10
Des Moines Hoover
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/3
Monday, May 7
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
10
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/7
Thursday, May 10
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
5
Des Moines Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/10
Monday, May 14
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
10
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/14
Thursday, May 17
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
10
Des Moines East
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/17
Monday, May 21
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Urbandale
(0-0)
Des Moines North
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/21
Thursday, May 24
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Johnston
(0-0)
Des Moines North
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/24
Saturday, Jun 2
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
TBD
(0-0)
Des Moines North
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/2
Scores
Des Moines East L 10-0
Des Moines Roosevelt L 10-0
Des Moines Lincoln L 5-0
Ankeny L 10-0
Des Moines Hoover L 10-0
Leaders
Goals
Sonia Villanueava, SR
  • 1
  • GLS 1
  • SOG 3
  • SH% 10.0%
Saves
Victoria Baker, SR
  • 129
  • SV 129
  • GA 88
  • SV% 59.4%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Des Moines East 0-0 L1 11-6 .647
Des Moines Hoover 0-0 L1 12-7 .632
Des Moines Roosevelt 0-0 L3 6-12 .333
Ottumwa 0-0 L1 5-10 .333
Des Moines Lincoln 0-0 L5 2-14 .125
Des Moines North 0-0 L9 1-11 .083
News
No recent news