Clear Lake Lions

Scores
Neveda L 1-0
Garner Hayfield Ventura W 8-0
Mason City L 2-1
Iowa Falls-Alden W 4-0
Garner Hayfield Ventura W 5-1
Leaders
Goals
Hannah Bartlett, JR
  • 14
  • GLS 14
  • SOG 39
  • SH% 19.4%
Assists
Hannah Bartlett, JR
  • 10
  • AST 10
  • GLS 14
  • SOG 39
Saves
Riley Brinkman, SO
  • 79
  • SV 79
  • GA 9
  • SV% 89.8%
News
No recent news
Monday, Apr 2
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Clear Lake
Varsity (0-0)
0
Aplington-Parkersburg
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/2
Thursday, Apr 5
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Garner Hayfield Ventura
Varsity (0-0)
5
Clear Lake
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/5
Monday, Apr 9
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
0
Clear Lake
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/9
Thursday, Apr 19
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Iowa Falls-Alden
(0-0)
7
Clear Lake
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/19
Friday, Apr 20
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Waverly-Shell Rock
Varsity (0-0)
0
Clear Lake
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/20
Tuesday, Apr 24
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Webster City
Varsity (0-0)
5
Clear Lake
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/24
Monday, Apr 30
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Iowa Falls-Alden
Varsity (0-0)
10
Clear Lake
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/30
Tuesday, May 8
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Webster City
Varsity (0-0)
4
Clear Lake
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/8
Friday, May 11
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Clear Lake
Varsity (0-0)
2
Aplington-Parkersburg
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/11
Monday, May 14
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Garner Hayfield Ventura
Varsity (0-0)
5
Clear Lake
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/14
Thursday, May 17
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Iowa Falls-Alden
(0-0)
4
Clear Lake
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/17
Tuesday, May 22
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Mason City
(0-0)
1
Clear Lake
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/22
Tuesday, May 29
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Garner Hayfield Ventura
Varsity (0-0)
8
Clear Lake
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/29
Friday, Jun 1
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Neveda
(0-0)
0
Clear Lake
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/1
Scores
Neveda L 1-0
Garner Hayfield Ventura W 8-0
Mason City L 2-1
Iowa Falls-Alden W 4-0
Garner Hayfield Ventura W 5-1
Leaders
Goals
Hannah Bartlett, JR
  • 14
  • GLS 14
  • SOG 39
  • SH% 19.4%
Assists
Hannah Bartlett, JR
  • 10
  • AST 10
  • GLS 14
  • SOG 39
Saves
Riley Brinkman, SO
  • 79
  • SV 79
  • GA 9
  • SV% 89.8%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Clear Lake 0-0 L1 9-5 .643
Iowa Falls-Alden 0-0 L1 4-6 .400
Webster City 0-0 W2 4-9 .308
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND