Xavier Saints

Scores
Prairie W 1-0
Oskaloosa W 11-0
Waterloo East W 10-0
Iowa City West L 1-0
Dubuque Senior W 10-0
Leaders
Goals
Kayla Armstrong, SO
  • 34
  • GLS 34
  • SOG 45
  • SH% 680.0%
Assists
Lauren Konchar, JR
  • 10
  • AST 10
  • GLS 7
  • SOG 18
Saves
Tori Shepard, SR
  • 61
  • SV 61
  • GA 11
  • SV% 84.7%
News
No recent news
Thursday, Apr 7
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
1
Linn-Mar
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/7
Friday, Apr 8
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
2
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/8
Monday, Apr 11
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Cedar Falls
Varsity (0-0)
1
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/11
Thursday, Apr 14
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Iowa City High
Varsity (0-0)
4
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/14
Monday, Apr 18
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
0
Waverly-Shell Rock
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/18
Thursday, Apr 28
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
4
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
1
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/28
Saturday, Apr 30
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
2
Cedar Rapids Washington
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/30
Saturday, Apr 30
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
0
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/30
Monday, May 2
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
10
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
1
Muscatine
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/2
Thursday, May 5
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
6
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
0
Dubuque Hempstead
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/5
Friday, May 6
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
1
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/6
Tuesday, May 10
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
11
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
1
Waterloo West
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/10
Saturday, May 14
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
10
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
0
Dubuque Senior
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/14
Saturday, May 14
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
6
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/14
Thursday, May 19
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
1
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/19
Tuesday, May 24
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
10
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
0
Waterloo East
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/24
Tuesday, May 31
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Oskaloosa
(0-0)
11
Xavier
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/31
Monday, Jun 6
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
1
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/6
Scores
Prairie W 1-0
Oskaloosa W 11-0
Waterloo East W 10-0
Iowa City West L 1-0
Dubuque Senior W 10-0
Leaders
Goals
Kayla Armstrong, SO
  • 34
  • GLS 34
  • SOG 45
  • SH% 680.0%
Assists
Lauren Konchar, JR
  • 10
  • AST 10
  • GLS 7
  • SOG 18
Saves
Tori Shepard, SR
  • 61
  • SV 61
  • GA 11
  • SV% 84.7%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Xavier 0-0 W3 16-2 .889
Iowa City West 0-0 L1 19-3 .864
Cedar Falls 0-0 L1 9-10 .474
Dubuque Hempstead 0-0 L1 7-8 .467
Prairie 0-0 L1 8-10 .447
Cedar Rapids Jefferson 0-0 W1 7-9 .438
Waterloo East 0-0 L16 0-16 .000
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND