Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 22
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Assumption
Varsity (0-0)
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
11/22
Assumption High School Assumption High School
Friday, Dec 2
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
12/2
Kennedy High School Main Gym
Friday, Dec 2
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
Varsity (0-0)
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
12/2
Kennedy High School
Saturday, Dec 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
Waverly-Shell Rock
Varsity (0-0)
2:30 PM CT
12/3
Waverly-Shell Rock Senior High School Go-Hawk Gym
Tuesday, Dec 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Western Dubuque
Varsity (0-0)
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
12/6
Xavier High School Ron Thillen Gymnasium
Friday, Dec 9
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Linn-Mar
Varsity (0-0)
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
12/9
Linn-Mar High School
Tuesday, Dec 13
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Dubuque Hempstead
Varsity (0-0)
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
12/13
Stephen Hempstead High School
Friday, Dec 16
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Cedar Falls
Varsity (0-0)
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
12/16
Xavier High School Ron Thillen Gymnasium
Saturday, Jan 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
North Polk
Varsity (0-0)
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
3:00 PM CT
1/7
Xavier High School Ron Thillen Gymnasium
Friday, Jan 13
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
Iowa City High
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
1/13
Iowa City High
Tuesday, Jan 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
Waterloo West
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
1/17
Waterloo West High School
Friday, Jan 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
Cedar Falls
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
1/20
Cedar Falls High School Main Gym
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND