Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Friday, Nov 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Scrimmage

Dubuque Senior
Varsity (0-0)
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM CT
11/11
Maquoketa High School
Tuesday, Nov 22
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
Western Dubuque
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
11/22
Western Dubuque High School
Tuesday, Nov 29
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
Regina Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM CT
11/29
Iowa City Regina High School HS Gym
Friday, Dec 2
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Tipton
Varsity (0-0)
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
12/2
Maquoketa High School
Tuesday, Dec 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Cascade
Varsity (0-0)
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
12/6
Cascade High School
Friday, Dec 9
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Anamosa
Varsity (0-0)
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM CT
12/9
Anamosa High School
Tuesday, Dec 13
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM CT
12/13
Beckman Catholic High School
Friday, Dec 16
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Northeast
Varsity (0-0)
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM CT
12/16
Maquoketa High School
Saturday, Dec 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
3:00 PM CT
12/17
Maquoketa High School
Tuesday, Dec 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Bellevue
Varsity (0-0)
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM CT
12/20
Maquoketa High School
Tuesday, Jan 10
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
Camanche
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM CT
1/10
Camanche High School
Friday, Jan 13
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM CT
1/13
Maquoketa High School
Saturday, Jan 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Clinton
Varsity (0-0)
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
2:00 PM CT
1/14
Clinton High School
Tuesday, Jan 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Anamosa
Varsity (0-0)
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM CT
1/17
Maquoketa High School
Thursday, Jan 19
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/19
Central DeWitt High School
Friday, Jan 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Cascade
Varsity (0-0)
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM CT
1/20
Maquoketa High School
Tuesday, Jan 24
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
Northeast
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/24
Northeast Community School
Friday, Jan 27
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM CT
1/27
Maquoketa High School
Tuesday, Jan 31
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM CT
1/31
Monticello High School
Friday, Feb 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Camanche
Varsity (0-0)
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM CT
2/3
Maquoketa High School
Tuesday, Feb 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Bellevue
Varsity (0-0)
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
2/7
Bellevue Middle + High School
Saturday, Feb 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Regionals

(0-0)
Maquoketa
(0-0)
7:00 PM CT
2/11
Maquoketa High School
Wednesday, Feb 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Districts

(0-0)
Maquoketa
(0-0)
7:00 PM CT
2/15
Maquoketa High School
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND