Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 29
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
East Union
Varsity (0-0)
Diagonal
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
11/29
Diagonal High School
Friday, Dec 2
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Central Decatur
Varsity (0-0)
East Union
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
12/2
East Union Community School
Tuesday, Dec 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Martensdale-St Marys
Varsity (0-0)
East Union
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
12/6
East Union Community School Main Gym
Friday, Dec 9
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
East Union
Varsity (0-0)
Bedford
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
12/9
Bedford High School Big Gym
Tuesday, Dec 13
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Wayne
Varsity (0-0)
East Union
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
12/13
East Union Community School Main Gym
Thursday, Dec 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
East Union
Varsity (0-0)
Moravia
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
12/15
Moravia High School
Monday, Jan 2
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
East Union
Varsity (0-0)
Lamoni
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/2
Lamoni High School
Thursday, Jan 5
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
East Union
Varsity (0-0)
Murray
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/5
Murray High School
Friday, Jan 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
East Union
Varsity (0-0)
Southeast Warren
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/6
Southeast Warren Jr Sr High
Tuesday, Jan 10
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
East Union
Varsity (0-0)
Central Decatur
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/10
Central Decatur High School High School Gym
Friday, Jan 13
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Nodaway Valley
Varsity (0-0)
East Union
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/13
East Union Community School Main Gym
Monday, Jan 16
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

MLK Day

East Union
Varsity (0-0)
Orient-Macksburg
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/16
Orient-Macksburg Community School
Tuesday, Jan 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
East Union
Varsity (0-0)
Martensdale-St Marys
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
1/17
Martensdale-St. Marys High School
Thursday, Jan 19
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Southwest Valley
Varsity (0-0)
East Union
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/19
East Union Community School Main Gym
Tuesday, Jan 24
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Varsity at 6, followed by JV at 7:30

East Union
Varsity (0-0)
Wayne
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/24
Wayne Community High School
Friday, Jan 27
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Mount Ayr
Varsity (0-0)
East Union
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
1/27
East Union Community School Main Gym
Monday, Jan 30
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Lenox
Varsity (0-0)
East Union
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/30
East Union Community School
Thursday, Feb 2
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Diagonal
Varsity (0-0)
East Union
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
2/2
East Union Community School Main Gym
Friday, Feb 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Southeast Warren
Varsity (0-0)
East Union
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
2/3
East Union Community School
Monday, Feb 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Orient-Macksburg
Varsity (0-0)
East Union
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
2/6
East Union Community School
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND