Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 29
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Stanton
Varsity (0-0)
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
11/29
Coon Rapids-Bayard High School
Friday, Dec 2
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
Paton-Churdan
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
12/2
Paton-Churdan Community School
Tuesday, Dec 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
12/6
Coon Rapids-Bayard High School
Friday, Dec 9
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
12/9
Coon Rapids-Bayard High School
Tuesday, Dec 13
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Exira-EHK
Varsity (0-0)
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
12/13
Coon Rapids-Bayard High School
Tuesday, Dec 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
CAM
Varsity (0-0)
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
12/20
Coon Rapids-Bayard High School
Tuesday, Jan 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
Boyer Valley
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/3
Boyer Valley Middle/High School Gym
Friday, Jan 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/6
Glidden-Ralston High School
Friday, Jan 13
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Paton-Churdan
Varsity (0-0)
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/13
Coon Rapids-Bayard High School
Friday, Jan 27
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Ar-We-Va
Varsity (0-0)
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/27
Coon Rapids-Bayard High School
Tuesday, Jan 31
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
CAM
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/31
CAM High School
Friday, Feb 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Boyer Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
2/3
Coon Rapids-Bayard High School
Monday, Feb 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Senior Night

Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
2/6
Coon Rapids-Bayard High School
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND