Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL

HS Girls Jamboree

Chariton
Centerville
Clarke
Lamoni
Mormon Trail
Southeast Warren
Seymour
11/15 · 5:30 PM CT Wayne Community High School HS Gym
Monday, Nov 28
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
Mount Ayr
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
11/28
Mount Ayr High School
Friday, Dec 2
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Chariton
Varsity (0-0)
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM CT
12/2
Clarke Community Middle/High School High School Gym
Monday, Dec 5
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
Clarinda
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
12/5
Clarinda High School
Tuesday, Dec 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Knoxville
Varsity (0-0)
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM CT
12/6
Knoxville High School
Friday, Dec 9
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Albia
Varsity (0-0)
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM CT
12/9
Clarke Community Middle/High School High School Gym
Tuesday, Dec 13
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont
Varsity (0-0)
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM CT
12/13
Clarke Community Middle/High School High School Gym
Friday, Dec 16
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Davis County
Varsity (0-0)
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
8:00 PM CT
12/16
Clarke Community Middle/High School High School Gym
Tuesday, Jan 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
Centerville
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/3
Centerville - Lakeview Elementary
Friday, Jan 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM CT
1/6
Clarke Community Middle/High School High School Gym
Tuesday, Jan 10
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
Chariton
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM CT
1/10
Chariton High School
Friday, Jan 13
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Knoxville
Varsity (0-0)
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM CT
1/13
Clarke Community Middle/High School High School Gym
Tuesday, Jan 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
Albia
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM CT
1/17
Albia High School
Friday, Jan 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
1/20
Eddyville Blakesburg Fremont Schools
Tuesday, Jan 24
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
Davis County
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM CT
1/24
Davis County High School
Friday, Jan 27
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Centerville
Varsity (0-0)
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM CT
1/27
Clarke Community Middle/High School High School Gym
Tuesday, Jan 31
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM CT
1/31
Cardinal High School
Tuesday, Feb 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Central Decatur
Varsity (0-0)
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
2/7
Clarke Community Middle/High School High School Gym
Thursday, Feb 9
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Interstate 35
Varsity (0-0)
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM CT
2/9
Clarke Community Middle/High School High School Gym
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND