Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 29
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Essex
Varsity (0-0)
Bedford
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
11/29
Bedford High School Big Gym
Thursday, Dec 1
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Murray
Varsity (0-0)
Bedford
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
12/1
Bedford High School Big Gym
Friday, Dec 2
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Bedford
Varsity (0-0)
Lenox
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
12/2
Lenox Jr/Sr High School
Tuesday, Dec 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Bedford
Varsity (0-0)
North Nodaway
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
12/6
North Nodaway High School
Friday, Dec 9
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
East Union
Varsity (0-0)
Bedford
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
12/9
Bedford High School Big Gym
Tuesday, Dec 13
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Nodaway Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Bedford
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
12/13
Bedford High School Big Gym
Thursday, Dec 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Sidney
Varsity (0-0)
Bedford
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
12/15
Bedford High School Big Gym
Monday, Dec 19
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Bedford
Varsity (0-0)
Stanton
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
12/19
Stanton High School
Tuesday, Dec 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Bedford
Varsity (0-0)
East Mills
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
12/20
East Mills High School
Tuesday, Jan 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Bedford
Varsity (0-0)
Southwest Valley
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/3
Southwest Valley Middle School
Friday, Jan 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Mount Ayr
Varsity (0-0)
Bedford
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/6
Bedford High School Big Gym
Tuesday, Jan 10
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Lenox
Varsity (0-0)
Bedford
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/10
Bedford High School
Friday, Jan 13
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Southeast Warren
Varsity (0-0)
Bedford
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/13
Bedford High School
Tuesday, Jan 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Bedford
Varsity (0-0)
Central Decatur
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/17
Central Decatur High School High School Gym
Friday, Jan 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Bedford
Varsity (0-0)
Wayne
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/20
Wayne Community High School HS Gym
Monday, Jan 23
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Fremont-Mills
Varsity (0-0)
Bedford
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/23
Bedford High School Big Gym
Tuesday, Jan 24
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Bedford
Varsity (0-0)
Nodaway Valley
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/24
Nodaway Valley High School Competition Gym
Friday, Jan 27
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Bedford
Varsity (0-0)
Martensdale-St Marys
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/27
Martensdale-St. Marys High School High School Gym
Tuesday, Jan 31
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Southwest Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Bedford
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/31
Bedford High School Big Gym
Friday, Feb 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Bedford
Varsity (0-0)
Mount Ayr
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
2/3
Mount Ayr High School
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND