Keokuk Chiefs

Scores
North Scott L 66-27
Fairfield W 51-41
Washington W 48-28
Burlington W 54-41
Fairfield W 54-35
Leaders
Points
Abby Wolter, SO
  • 307
  • PPG 14.0
  • FG% 43.3%
  • 3P% 40.0%
Michenna Davis, SR
  • 247
  • PPG 11.2
  • FG% 38.4%
  • 3P% 30.2%
Cassidy Koeber, SR
  • 198
  • PPG 9.0
  • FG% 54.9%
Rebounds
Cassidy Koeber, SR
  • 124
  • RPG 5.6
  • OFF 2.0
  • DEF 3.6
Michenna Davis, SR
  • 103
  • RPG 4.7
  • OFF 1.4
  • DEF 3.3
Keleigh Hall, JR
  • 79
  • RPG 3.6
  • OFF 1.9
  • DEF 1.7
Assists
Abby Wolter, SO
  • 61
  • APG 2.8
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Kayde Martin, FR
  • 42
  • APG 1.9
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Michenna Davis, SR
  • 37
  • APG 1.7
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Tuesday, Nov 26
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
59
Quincy Notre Dame
Varsity (1-0)
29
Keokuk
Varsity (0-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
QND 17 21 15 5 59
KEOK 9 3 10 7 29
Saturday, Nov 30
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
54
Assumption
Varsity (2-0)
46
Keokuk
Varsity (0-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
ASMP 9 13 19 14 54
KEOK 16 10 6 13 46
Keokuk High School
Tuesday, Dec 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
40
Keokuk
Varsity (1-2)
31
Iowa City Liberty
Varsity (0-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
KEOK 10 5 12 13 40
IACL 6 7 10 8 31
Liberty High School
Friday, Dec 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
55
Keokuk
Varsity (9-3)
37
Burlington
Varsity (2-6)
final
1 2 3 4 T
KEOK 18 3 7 20 55
BURL 5 9 8 22 37
Burlington High School
Saturday, Dec 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
31
Central Lee
Varsity (2-2)
55
Keokuk
Varsity (3-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
CLEE 4 10 8 9 31
KEOK 10 14 15 16 55
Keokuk High School
Friday, Dec 13
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
24
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (1-4)
47
Keokuk
Varsity (4-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
MT P 5 7 4 8 24
KEOK 17 11 8 11 47
Keokuk High School
Monday, Dec 16
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
39
Clark County
Varsity (0-1)
58
Keokuk
Varsity (5-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 39
KEOK 0 0 0 0 58
Keokuk High School
Tuesday, Dec 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
61
Keokuk
Varsity (6-2)
31
Winchester West Central
Varsity (0-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
KEOK 19 15 20 7 61
WC 6 9 10 6 31
Friday, Dec 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
28
Fort Madison
Varsity (4-4)
52
Keokuk
Varsity (7-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
FT M 8 4 7 9 28
KEOK 8 6 21 17 52
Keokuk High School
Friday, Jan 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
68
Keokuk
Varsity (8-2)
65
Fairfield
Varsity (4-3)
final
1 2 3 4 5 T
KEOK 17 12 13 17 9 68
FFLD 15 17 11 16 6 65
Fairfield High School
Monday, Jan 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
62
Keokuk
Varsity (8-3)
68
West Burlington
Varsity (8-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
KEOK 18 15 18 11 62
WBR 11 17 16 24 68
West Burlington High School
Tuesday, Jan 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
58
Keokuk
Varsity (9-3)
50
Wapello
Varsity (7-4)
final
1 2 3 4 T
KEOK 15 14 21 8 58
WPL 11 18 7 14 50
Wapello High School
Tuesday, Jan 21
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
30
Washington
Varsity (7-5)
43
Keokuk
Varsity (10-3)
final
1 2 3 4 T
WSH 9 3 13 5 30
KEOK 9 13 7 14 43
Keokuk High School
Monday, Jan 27
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
57
Keokuk
Varsity (11-3)
29
Fort Madison
Varsity (5-10)
final
1 2 3 4 T
KEOK 7 16 17 17 57
FT M 9 4 11 5 29
Fort Madison High School
Tuesday, Jan 28
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
43
West Hancock (Ill.)
Varsity (0-2)
45
Keokuk
Varsity (12-3)
final
1 2 3 4 T
4 14 14 11 43
KEOK 8 10 16 11 45
Friday, Jan 31
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
63
Keokuk
Varsity (13-3)
28
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (4-13)
final
1 2 3 4 T
KEOK 20 15 20 8 63
MT P 12 4 6 6 28
Mt Pleasant High School
Tuesday, Feb 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
28
Kirksville
Varsity (0-1)
43
Keokuk
Varsity (14-3)
final
1 2 3 4 T
9 10 6 3 28
KEOK 11 9 14 9 43
Friday, Feb 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
35
Fairfield
Varsity (10-7)
54
Keokuk
Varsity (15-3)
final
1 2 3 4 T
FFLD 20 9 17 8 35
KEOK 9 7 8 11 54
Keokuk High School
Tuesday, Feb 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Postponed

41
Burlington
Varsity (2-13)
54
Keokuk
Varsity (16-3)
final
1 2 3 4 T
BURL 8 13 12 8 41
KEOK 11 13 11 19 54
Keokuk High School
Friday, Feb 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
48
Keokuk
Varsity (17-3)
28
Washington
Varsity (11-9)
final
1 2 3 4 T
KEOK 16 10 13 9 48
WSH 6 3 9 10 28
Washington High School
Saturday, Feb 22
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Class 4A - Region 5 Semifinal

41
Fairfield
Varsity (14-9)
51
Keokuk
Varsity (18-3)
final
1 2 3 4 T
FFLD 18 12 4 7 41
KEOK 18 5 23 5 51
Keokuk High School
Tuesday, Feb 25
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Class 4A - Region 5 Ch