Mount Vernon Mustangs

Scores
Anamosa L 39-34
West Delaware W 42-26
Solon W 44-19
Central DeWitt W 43-37
Maquoketa W 54-40
Leaders
Points
Kristen Elliott, SR
  • 343
  • PPG 14.9
  • FG% 38.6%
  • 3P% 36.8%
  • FT% 72.7%
Sammy Moss, JR
  • 212
  • PPG 9.2
  • FG% 33.0%
  • 3P% 30.6%
  • FT% 71.0%
Ella Brase, JR
  • 108
  • PPG 4.9
  • FG% 35.7%
  • FT% 71.0%
Rebounds
Kristen Elliott, SR
  • 112
  • RPG 4.9
  • OFF 1.0
  • DEF 3.9
Noelle Ossenkop, SR
  • 102
  • RPG 4.4
  • OFF 1.9
  • DEF 2.5
Sammy Moss, JR
  • 92
  • RPG 4.0
  • OFF 1.7
  • DEF 2.3
Assists
Kristen Elliott, SR
  • 64
  • APG 2.8
  • TPG 3.2
  • A/TO 0.9
Sammy Moss, JR
  • 39
  • APG 1.7
  • TPG 2.3
  • A/TO 0.7
Ella Brase, JR
  • 22
  • APG 1.0
  • TPG 1.1
  • A/TO 0.9
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 21
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
30
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
53
Center Point-Urbana
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/21
Monday, Nov 27
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
44
Iowa City Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
43
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/27
Tuesday, Nov 28
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
32
Williamsburg
Varsity (0-0)
45
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/28
Friday, Dec 1
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
54
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
41
Clear Creek Amana
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/1
Tuesday, Dec 5
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
36
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
34
Western Dubuque
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/5
Friday, Dec 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
52
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
25
Anamosa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/8
Tuesday, Dec 12
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
25
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
35
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/12
Friday, Dec 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
31
West Delaware
Varsity (0-0)
44
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/15
Tuesday, Dec 19
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
66
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
40
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/19
Thursday, Dec 21
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
38
Waverly-Shell Rock
Varsity (0-0)
35
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/21
Friday, Jan 5
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
43
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
28
Independence
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/5
Tuesday, Jan 9
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
34
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
30
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/9
Friday, Jan 12
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
28
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
41
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/12
Saturday, Jan 13
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
54
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
38
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/13
Tuesday, Jan 16
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
37
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
31
Western Dubuque
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/16
Friday, Jan 19
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
35
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
37
Anamosa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/19
Tuesday, Jan 23
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
51
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
46
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/23
Friday, Jan 26
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
37
West Delaware
Varsity (0-0)
35
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/26
Tuesday, Jan 30
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
54
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
40
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/30
Friday, Feb 2
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
43
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
37
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/2
Tuesday, Feb 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
19
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
44
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/6
Saturday, Feb 10
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
26
West Delaware
Varsity (0-0)
42
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/10
Wednesday, Feb 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
34
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
39
Anamosa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/14
Scores
Anamosa L 39-34
West Delaware W 42-26
Solon W 44-19
Central DeWitt W 43-37
Maquoketa W 54-40
Leaders
Points
Kristen Elliott, SR
  • 343
  • PPG 14.9
  • FG% 38.6%
  • 3P% 36.8%
  • FT% 72.7%
Sammy Moss, JR
  • 212
  • PPG 9.2
  • FG% 33.0%
  • 3P% 30.6%
  • FT% 71.0%
Ella Brase, JR
  • 108
  • PPG 4.9
  • FG% 35.7%
  • FT% 71.0%
Rebounds
Kristen Elliott, SR
  • 112
  • RPG 4.9
  • OFF 1.0
  • DEF 3.9
Noelle Ossenkop, SR
  • 102
  • RPG 4.4
  • OFF 1.9
  • DEF 2.5
Sammy Moss, JR
  • 92
  • RPG 4.0
  • OFF 1.7
  • DEF 2.3
Assists
Kristen Elliott, SR
  • 64
  • APG 2.8
  • TPG 3.2
  • A/TO 0.9
Sammy Moss, JR
  • 39
  • APG 1.7
  • TPG 2.3
  • A/TO 0.7
Ella Brase, JR
  • 22
  • APG 1.0
  • TPG 1.1
  • A/TO 0.9
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Anamosa 12-2 W5 19-4 .826
Western Dubuque 11-3 L1 18-5 .783
Mount Vernon 11-3 L1 16-7 .696
Beckman Catholic 8-6 L1 12-10 .545
Maquoketa 5-9 L1 11-12 .478
Central DeWitt 4-10 L1 7-14 .333
West Delaware 3-11 L6 5-17 .227
Solon 2-12 L3 6-16 .273
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND