Lynnville-Sully Hawks

Scores
AGWSR L 53-45
Colo-Nesco W 60-35
Collins-Maxwell W 58-34
HLV W 65-29
Belle Plaine L 53-51
Leaders
Points
Carson Fisk, JR
  • 333
  • PPG 13.9
  • FG% 47.9%
  • 3P% 30.2%
Mariah Vos, SR
  • 253
  • PPG 10.1
  • FG% 40.8%
Shiloh Cunningham, JR
  • 182
  • PPG 7.3
  • FG% 34.1%
  • 3P% 36.4%
Rebounds
Carson Fisk, JR
  • 181
  • RPG 7.5
  • OFF 2.9
  • DEF 4.6
Mariah Vos, SR
  • 159
  • RPG 6.4
  • OFF 3.7
  • DEF 2.6
Krystal Van Dyke, FR
  • 135
  • RPG 6.4
  • OFF 2.7
  • DEF 3.7
Assists
Camryn Russell, SR
  • 65
  • APG 2.7
  • TPG 1.8
  • A/TO 1.5
Carson Fisk, JR
  • 35
  • APG 1.5
  • TPG 3.2
  • A/TO 0.5
Mariah Vos, SR
  • 33
  • APG 1.3
  • TPG 2.8
  • A/TO 0.5
News
No recent news
Friday, Nov 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
64
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
34
Iowa Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/17
Tuesday, Nov 21
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
39
Baxter
Varsity (0-0)
67
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/21
Tuesday, Nov 28
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
50
Montezuma
Varsity (0-0)
25
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/28
Friday, Dec 1
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
52
North Mahaska
Varsity (0-0)
43
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/1
Saturday, Dec 2
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
51
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
40
East Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/2
Tuesday, Dec 5
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
55
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
27
Colfax-Mingo
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/5
Friday, Dec 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
50
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
22
HLV
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/8
Tuesday, Dec 12
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
53
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
35
BGM
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/12
Friday, Dec 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
58
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
20
Keota
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/15
Tuesday, Dec 19
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
55
Sigourney
Varsity (0-0)
45
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/19
Thursday, Dec 21
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
11
Tri-County
Varsity (0-0)
55
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/21
Friday, Jan 5
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
52
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
29
English Valleys
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/5
Friday, Jan 12
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
57
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
32
Grand View Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/12
Tuesday, Jan 16
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
58
Montezuma
Varsity (0-0)
36
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/16
Friday, Jan 19
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
69
North Mahaska
Varsity (0-0)
57
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/19
Saturday, Jan 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
50
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
29
Albia
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/20
Tuesday, Jan 23
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
59
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
34
Colfax-Mingo
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/23
Friday, Jan 26
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
50
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
17
HLV
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/26
Tuesday, Jan 30
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
57
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
47
BGM
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/30
Friday, Feb 2
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
60
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
38
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/2
Tuesday, Feb 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
51
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
53
Belle Plaine
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/6
Saturday, Feb 10
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
65
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
29
HLV
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/10
Tuesday, Feb 13
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
58
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
34
Collins-Maxwell
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/13
Friday, Feb 16
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
60
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
35
Colo-Nesco
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/16
Monday, Feb 19
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
45
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
53
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/19
Scores
AGWSR L 53-45
Colo-Nesco W 60-35
Collins-Maxwell W 58-34
HLV W 65-29
Belle Plaine L 53-51
Leaders
Points
Carson Fisk, JR
  • 333
  • PPG 13.9
  • FG% 47.9%
  • 3P% 30.2%
Mariah Vos, SR
  • 253
  • PPG 10.1
  • FG% 40.8%
Shiloh Cunningham, JR
  • 182
  • PPG 7.3
  • FG% 34.1%
  • 3P% 36.4%
Rebounds
Carson Fisk, JR
  • 181
  • RPG 7.5
  • OFF 2.9
  • DEF 4.6
Mariah Vos, SR
  • 159
  • RPG 6.4
  • OFF 3.7
  • DEF 2.6
Krystal Van Dyke, FR
  • 135
  • RPG 6.4
  • OFF 2.7
  • DEF 3.7
Assists
Camryn Russell, SR
  • 65
  • APG 2.7
  • TPG 1.8
  • A/TO 1.5
Carson Fisk, JR
  • 35
  • APG 1.5
  • TPG 3.2
  • A/TO 0.5
Mariah Vos, SR
  • 33
  • APG 1.3
  • TPG 2.8
  • A/TO 0.5
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
North Mahaska 16-0 L1 22-1 .957
Sigourney 15-1 L1 18-4 .818
Montezuma 13-3 L1 20-4 .833
Lynnville-Sully 10-6 L1 18-7 .720
Belle Plaine 10-6 L1 14-8 .636
English Valleys 9-7 L1 13-10 .565
Iowa Valley 7-9 L1 13-11 .542
BGM 6-10 L1 9-14 .391
Colfax-Mingo 5-11 L1 7-15 .318
Keota 2-14 L1 3-19 .136
HLV 2-14 L9 2-19 .095
Tri-County 1-15 L1 4-17 .190
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND