Scores
West Marshall L 63-15
Nevada L 42-10
Greene County L 44-34
Chariton L 67-38
North Polk L 41-15
Leaders
Points
Katie Schmidt, JR
  • 143
  • PPG 6.5
  • FG% 24.6%
  • FT% 72.9%
Destiny Butters, SO
  • 109
  • PPG 5.2
  • FG% 20.7%
  • 3P% 26.0%
Darian Garcia, SO
  • 74
  • PPG 3.4
  • FG% 17.9%
  • 3P% 28.6%
Rebounds
Katie Schmidt, JR
  • 138
  • RPG 6.3
  • OFF 1.2
  • DEF 5.0
Darian Garcia, SO
  • 112
  • RPG 5.1
  • OFF 2.1
  • DEF 3.0
Megan Schmidt, SR
  • 89
  • RPG 4.0
  • OFF 1.4
  • DEF 2.7
Assists
Hannah Bowman, JR
  • 21
  • APG 1.2
  • TPG 3.1
  • A/TO 0.4
Katie Schmidt, JR
  • 16
  • APG 0.7
  • TPG 3.2
  • A/TO 0.2
Jayda Tolentino, JR
  • 14
  • APG 0.6
  • TPG 3.9
  • A/TO 0.2
Tuesday, Nov 22
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
18
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
45
Gilbert
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/22
Friday, Dec 2
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
15
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
68
PCM
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/2
Monday, Dec 5
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
41
Woodward-Granger
Varsity (0-0)
27
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/5
Tuesday, Dec 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
28
South Hamilton
Varsity (0-0)
29
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/6
Friday, Dec 9
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
23
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
49
Greene County
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/9
Tuesday, Dec 13
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
33
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
46
Collins-Maxwell
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/13
Friday, Dec 16
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
59
Roland-Story
Varsity (0-0)
18
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/16
Tuesday, Dec 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
14
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
45
North Polk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/20
Thursday, Dec 22
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
39
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
34
Bondurant-Farrar
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/22
Friday, Jan 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
14
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
48
Nevada
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/6
Tuesday, Jan 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
13
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
59
PCM
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/17
Thursday, Jan 19
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
55
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
42
Iowa Christian Academy
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/19
Friday, Jan 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
36
South Hamilton
Varsity (0-0)
40
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/20
Friday, Jan 27
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
24
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
37
Collins-Maxwell
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/27
Monday, Jan 30
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
30
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
60
Gilbert
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/30
Tuesday, Jan 31
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
56
Roland-Story
Varsity (0-0)
25
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/31
Thursday, Feb 2
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
29
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
39
Martensdale-St Marys
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/2
Friday, Feb 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
15
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
41
North Polk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/3
Saturday, Feb 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
67
Chariton
(0-0)
38
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/4
Monday, Feb 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
44
Greene County
(0-0)
34
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/6
Tuesday, Feb 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
10
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
42
Nevada
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/7
Saturday, Feb 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
63
West Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
15
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/11
Scores
West Marshall L 63-15
Nevada L 42-10
Greene County L 44-34
Chariton L 67-38
North Polk L 41-15
Leaders
Points
Katie Schmidt, JR
  • 143
  • PPG 6.5
  • FG% 24.6%
  • FT% 72.9%
Destiny Butters, SO
  • 109
  • PPG 5.2
  • FG% 20.7%
  • 3P% 26.0%
Darian Garcia, SO
  • 74
  • PPG 3.4
  • FG% 17.9%
  • 3P% 28.6%
Rebounds
Katie Schmidt, JR
  • 138
  • RPG 6.3
  • OFF 1.2
  • DEF 5.0
Darian Garcia, SO
  • 112
  • RPG 5.1
  • OFF 2.1
  • DEF 3.0
Megan Schmidt, SR
  • 89
  • RPG 4.0
  • OFF 1.4
  • DEF 2.7
Assists
Hannah Bowman, JR
  • 21
  • APG 1.2
  • TPG 3.1
  • A/TO 0.4
Katie Schmidt, JR
  • 16
  • APG 0.7
  • TPG 3.2
  • A/TO 0.2
Jayda Tolentino, JR
  • 14
  • APG 0.6
  • TPG 3.9
  • A/TO 0.2
Team Information
Level Varsity
Class Class 3A
Conference Heart of Iowa
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Nevada 16-0 L1 22-2 .917
PCM 14-2 L1 20-5 .800
North Polk 12-4 L1 17-7 .708
Roland-Story 10-6 L1 15-8 .652
Collins-Maxwell 8-8 L1 10-12 .455
Gilbert 6-10 L1 10-13 .435
Greene County 3-13 L4 4-18 .182
Saydel 2-14 L9 6-16 .273
South Hamilton 1-15 L6 3-19 .136
Twitter
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND