Mount Vernon Mustangs

Scores
Crestwood L 52-36
Anamosa W 66-52
Solon W 52-36
Solon W 61-41
Montezuma W 74-50
Leaders
Points
Kaitlyn Volesky, SR
  • 393
  • PPG 16.4
  • FG% 67.5%
  • 3P% 33.3%
  • FT% 73.3%
Kristen Elliott, JR
  • 202
  • PPG 8.4
  • FG% 34.5%
  • 3P% 34.1%
Libby Ryan, SR
  • 126
  • PPG 5.3
  • FG% 33.8%
  • 3P% 28.6%
  • FT% 72.7%
Rebounds
Kaitlyn Volesky, SR
  • 230
  • RPG 9.6
  • OFF 2.8
  • DEF 6.8
Libby Ryan, SR
  • 77
  • RPG 3.2
  • OFF 0.8
  • DEF 2.4
Kristen Elliott, JR
  • 69
  • RPG 2.9
  • OFF 0.9
  • DEF 2.0
Assists
Libby Ryan, SR
  • 90
  • APG 3.8
  • TPG 2.4
  • A/TO 1.6
Kristen Elliott, JR
  • 42
  • APG 1.8
  • TPG 1.8
  • A/TO 1.0
Kaitlyn Volesky, SR
  • 39
  • APG 1.6
  • TPG 1.7
  • A/TO 1.0
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 22
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
24
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
60
Marion
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/22
Monday, Nov 28
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
66
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
47
Benton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/28
Friday, Dec 2
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
14
Vinton-Shellsburg
Varsity (0-0)
61
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/2
Tuesday, Dec 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
55
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
58
Western Dubuque
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/6
Friday, Dec 9
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
64
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
35
Anamosa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/9
Tuesday, Dec 13
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
52
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
25
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/13
Friday, Dec 16
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
48
West Delaware
Varsity (0-0)
66
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/16
Tuesday, Dec 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
43
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
31
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/20
Thursday, Dec 22
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
56
Waverly-Shell Rock
Varsity (0-0)
39
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/22
Tuesday, Jan 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
68
South Tama
Varsity (0-0)
65
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/3
Friday, Jan 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
55
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
37
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/6
Friday, Jan 13
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
28
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
56
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/13
Friday, Jan 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
58
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
30
Anamosa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/20
Thursday, Jan 26
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
51
North Linn
Varsity (0-0)
27
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/26
Friday, Jan 27
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
36
West Delaware
Varsity (0-0)
62
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/27
Monday, Jan 30
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
48
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
41
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/30
Tuesday, Jan 31
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
51
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
29
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/31
Friday, Feb 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
52
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
34
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/3
Saturday, Feb 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
48
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
50
Western Dubuque
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/4
Monday, Feb 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
74
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
50
Montezuma
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/6
Wednesday, Feb 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
41
Solon
(0-0)
61
Mount Vernon
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/8
Saturday, Feb 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
36
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
52
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/11
Wednesday, Feb 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
52
Anamosa
(0-0)
66
Mount Vernon
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/15
Saturday, Feb 18
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
36
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
52
Crestwood
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/18
Scores
Crestwood L 52-36
Anamosa W 66-52
Solon W 52-36
Solon W 61-41
Montezuma W 74-50
Leaders
Points
Kaitlyn Volesky, SR
  • 393
  • PPG 16.4
  • FG% 67.5%
  • 3P% 33.3%
  • FT% 73.3%
Kristen Elliott, JR
  • 202
  • PPG 8.4
  • FG% 34.5%
  • 3P% 34.1%
Libby Ryan, SR
  • 126
  • PPG 5.3
  • FG% 33.8%
  • 3P% 28.6%
  • FT% 72.7%
Rebounds
Kaitlyn Volesky, SR
  • 230
  • RPG 9.6
  • OFF 2.8
  • DEF 6.8
Libby Ryan, SR
  • 77
  • RPG 3.2
  • OFF 0.8
  • DEF 2.4
Kristen Elliott, JR
  • 69
  • RPG 2.9
  • OFF 0.9
  • DEF 2.0
Assists
Libby Ryan, SR
  • 90
  • APG 3.8
  • TPG 2.4
  • A/TO 1.6
Kristen Elliott, JR
  • 42
  • APG 1.8
  • TPG 1.8
  • A/TO 1.0
Kaitlyn Volesky, SR
  • 39
  • APG 1.6
  • TPG 1.7
  • A/TO 1.0
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Western Dubuque 14-0 L1 21-2 .913
Mount Vernon 12-2 L1 17-7 .708
Central DeWitt 6-8 L3 9-13 .409
Maquoketa 6-8 L1 9-14 .391
Anamosa 5-9 L1 10-14 .417
Solon 5-9 L2 8-14 .364
West Delaware 5-9 L2 8-14 .364
Beckman Catholic 3-11 L1 8-14 .364
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND