Lynnville-Sully Hawks

Scores
Colo-Nesco L 38-34
English Valleys W 54-35
Wayne W 43-29
Melcher-Dallas W 63-26
Tri-County W 67-35
Leaders
Points
Cassie Cullen, SR
  • 319
  • PPG 13.9
  • FG% 42.2%
Lysandra James, JR
  • 267
  • PPG 10.7
  • FG% 45.8%
Lyndsay Terpstra, SR
  • 183
  • PPG 7.3
  • FG% 38.4%
Rebounds
Lysandra James, JR
  • 188
  • RPG 7.5
  • OFF 3.5
  • DEF 4.0
Cassie Cullen, SR
  • 169
  • RPG 7.3
  • OFF 2.3
  • DEF 5.0
Rachel Van Wyk, SR
  • 96
  • RPG 3.8
  • OFF 2.2
  • DEF 1.6
Assists
Jade Van Rees, SR
  • 56
  • APG 2.2
  • TPG 3.5
  • A/TO 0.6
Madison Rasmusson, JR
  • 47
  • APG 2.0
  • TPG 3.0
  • A/TO 0.7
Becca Vos, SR
  • 43
  • APG 1.7
  • TPG 2.5
  • A/TO 0.7
News
No recent news
Friday, Nov 22
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
42
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
38
English Valleys
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/22
Tuesday, Nov 26
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
38
Sigourney
Varsity (0-0)
47
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/26
Friday, Dec 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
42
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
35
Keota
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/6
Saturday, Dec 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
51
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
50
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/7
Tuesday, Dec 10
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
58
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
40
HLV
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/10
Friday, Dec 13
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
52
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
33
Belle Plaine
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/13
Monday, Dec 16
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
47
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
64
Iowa Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/16
Tuesday, Dec 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
39
Montezuma
Varsity (0-0)
51
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/17
Friday, Dec 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
32
North Mahaska
Varsity (0-0)
54
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/20
Friday, Jan 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
45
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
34
BGM
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/3
Tuesday, Jan 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
32
Tri-County
Varsity (0-0)
70
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/7
Friday, Jan 10
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
34
Sigourney
Varsity (0-0)
49
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/10
Monday, Jan 13
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
35
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
45
Iowa Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/13
Friday, Jan 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
39
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
27
Keota
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/17
Tuesday, Jan 21
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
41
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
38
English Valleys
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/21
Friday, Jan 24
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
56
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
36
HLV
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/24
Tuesday, Jan 28
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
46
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
43
Belle Plaine
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/28
Friday, Jan 31
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
27
Montezuma
Varsity (0-0)
60
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/31
Thursday, Feb 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
43
North Mahaska
Varsity (0-0)
50
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/6
Friday, Feb 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
35
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
45
BGM
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/7
Tuesday, Feb 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
35
Tri-County
Varsity (0-0)
67
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/11
Tuesday, Feb 18
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
26
Melcher-Dallas
Varsity (0-0)
63
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/18
Friday, Feb 21
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
29
Wayne
Varsity (0-0)
43
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/21
Monday, Feb 24
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
54
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
35
English Valleys
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/24
Monday, Mar 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
34
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
38
Colo-Nesco
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
3/3
Scores
Colo-Nesco L 38-34
English Valleys W 54-35
Wayne W 43-29
Melcher-Dallas W 63-26
Tri-County W 67-35
Leaders
Points
Cassie Cullen, SR
  • 319
  • PPG 13.9
  • FG% 42.2%
Lysandra James, JR
  • 267
  • PPG 10.7
  • FG% 45.8%
Lyndsay Terpstra, SR
  • 183
  • PPG 7.3
  • FG% 38.4%
Rebounds
Lysandra James, JR
  • 188
  • RPG 7.5
  • OFF 3.5
  • DEF 4.0
Cassie Cullen, SR
  • 169
  • RPG 7.3
  • OFF 2.3
  • DEF 5.0
Rachel Van Wyk, SR
  • 96
  • RPG 3.8
  • OFF 2.2
  • DEF 1.6
Assists
Jade Van Rees, SR
  • 56
  • APG 2.2
  • TPG 3.5
  • A/TO 0.6
Madison Rasmusson, JR
  • 47
  • APG 2.0
  • TPG 3.0
  • A/TO 0.7
Becca Vos, SR
  • 43
  • APG 1.7
  • TPG 2.5
  • A/TO 0.7
News
No recent news
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND