Van Meter Bulldogs

Scores
North Polk L 68-43
Des Moines Christian L 58-40
ACGC W 35-32
Des Moines Christian L 52-27
Woodward-Granger L 49-37
Leaders
Points
Caroline Maher, SO
  • 210
  • PPG 9.5
  • FG% 36.0%
Katie Agey, SO
  • 163
  • PPG 7.8
  • FG% 33.1%
Cara Setsodi, SR
  • 153
  • PPG 7.0
  • FG% 33.1%
  • 3P% 30.1%
Rebounds
Aspen Rhodes, SR
  • 137
  • RPG 6.9
  • OFF 1.3
  • DEF 5.6
Kaytlyn Ernst, SR
  • 127
  • RPG 6.4
  • OFF 2.3
  • DEF 4.1
Clare Schoonmaker, JR
  • 116
  • RPG 5.3
  • OFF 1.6
  • DEF 3.6
Assists
Katie Agey, SO
  • 48
  • APG 2.3
  • TPG 3.8
  • A/TO 0.6
Cara Setsodi, SR
  • 42
  • APG 1.9
  • TPG 4.4
  • A/TO 0.4
Caroline Maher, SO
  • 42
  • APG 1.9
  • TPG 4.2
  • A/TO 0.5
News
No recent news
Monday, Nov 21
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
55
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
52
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/21
Tuesday, Nov 22
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
33
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
51
ADM
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/22
Tuesday, Nov 29
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
31
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
48
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/29
Friday, Dec 2
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
53
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
51
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/2
Tuesday, Dec 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
30
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
37
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/6
Friday, Dec 9
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
46
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
38
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/9
Tuesday, Dec 13
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
64
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
47
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/13
Friday, Dec 16
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
39
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
37
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/16
Monday, Dec 19
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
41
Winterset
Varsity (0-0)
30
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/19
Tuesday, Dec 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
30
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
57
Woodward-Granger
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/20
Friday, Jan 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
46
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
41
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/6
Tuesday, Jan 10
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
29
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
59
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/10
Friday, Jan 13
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
29
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
48
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/13
Tuesday, Jan 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
34
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
40
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/17
Friday, Jan 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
45
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
46
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/20
Tuesday, Jan 24
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
53
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
41
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/24
Friday, Jan 27
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
60
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
42
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/27
Saturday, Jan 28
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
37
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
49
Woodward-Granger
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/28
Tuesday, Jan 31
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
52
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
27
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/31
Friday, Feb 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
35
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
32
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/3
Monday, Feb 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
58
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
40
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/6
Saturday, Feb 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
43
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
68
North Polk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/11
Scores
North Polk L 68-43
Des Moines Christian L 58-40
ACGC W 35-32
Des Moines Christian L 52-27
Woodward-Granger L 49-37
Leaders
Points
Caroline Maher, SO
  • 210
  • PPG 9.5
  • FG% 36.0%
Katie Agey, SO
  • 163
  • PPG 7.8
  • FG% 33.1%
Cara Setsodi, SR
  • 153
  • PPG 7.0
  • FG% 33.1%
  • 3P% 30.1%
Rebounds
Aspen Rhodes, SR
  • 137
  • RPG 6.9
  • OFF 1.3
  • DEF 5.6
Kaytlyn Ernst, SR
  • 127
  • RPG 6.4
  • OFF 2.3
  • DEF 4.1
Clare Schoonmaker, JR
  • 116
  • RPG 5.3
  • OFF 1.6
  • DEF 3.6
Assists
Katie Agey, SO
  • 48
  • APG 2.3
  • TPG 3.8
  • A/TO 0.6
Cara Setsodi, SR
  • 42
  • APG 1.9
  • TPG 4.4
  • A/TO 0.4
Caroline Maher, SO
  • 42
  • APG 1.9
  • TPG 4.2
  • A/TO 0.5
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Panorama 18-0 L1 22-2 .917
Des Moines Christian 15-3 L1 19-5 .792
Coon Rapids-Bayard 14-4 L1 18-6 .750
Woodward-Granger 13-5 L1 18-7 .720
West Central Valley 9-9 L2 9-13 .409
Van Meter 8-10 L2 9-13 .409
Earlham 6-12 L1 9-14 .391
ACGC 5-13 L3 8-15 .348
Ogden 2-16 L10 4-18 .182
Madrid 0-18 L20 2-20 .091
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND