Lynnville-Sully Hawks

Scores
West Sioux L 54-43
Burlington Notre Dame W 64-51
Moulton-Udell W 53-38
Twin Cedars W 64-37
Southeast Warren W 50-23
Leaders
Points
Brianna James, SR
  • 364
  • PPG 14.6
  • FG% 49.8%
Brittany Bryan, SR
  • 273
  • PPG 10.5
  • FG% 39.0%
  • 3P% 33.3%
  • FT% 75.6%
Abby Van Wyk, SR
  • 167
  • PPG 6.4
  • FG% 38.7%
  • 3P% 36.2%
Rebounds
Brianna James, SR
  • 207
  • RPG 8.3
  • OFF 2.4
  • DEF 5.8
Brittany Bryan, SR
  • 128
  • RPG 4.9
  • OFF 0.7
  • DEF 4.2
Abby Van Wyk, SR
  • 84
  • RPG 3.2
  • OFF 1.4
  • DEF 1.8
Assists
Brittany Bryan, SR
  • 76
  • APG 2.9
  • TPG 2.8
  • A/TO 1.1
Abby Van Wyk, SR
  • 58
  • APG 2.2
  • TPG 1.6
  • A/TO 1.4
McKenzi Ritter, SR
  • 46
  • APG 1.8
  • TPG 2.7
  • A/TO 0.7
News
No recent news
Friday, Nov 18
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
73
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
24
Tri-County
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/18
Tuesday, Nov 22
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
31
Iowa Valley
Varsity (0-0)
59
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/22
Tuesday, Nov 29
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
56
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
45
Belle Plaine
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/29
Friday, Dec 2
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
33
Sigourney
Varsity (0-0)
61
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/2
Saturday, Dec 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
42
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont
Varsity (0-0)
59
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/3
Tuesday, Dec 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
21
Montezuma
Varsity (0-0)
38
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/6
Friday, Dec 9
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
50
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
53
North Mahaska
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/9
Monday, Dec 12
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
55
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
26
BGM
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/12
Tuesday, Dec 13
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
42
Keota
Varsity (0-0)
48
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/13
Friday, Dec 16
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
37
English Valleys
Varsity (0-0)
55
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/16
Tuesday, Dec 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
48
HLV
Varsity (0-0)
69
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/20
Friday, Jan 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
47
Iowa Valley
Varsity (0-0)
60
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/6
Monday, Jan 9
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
62
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
25
BGM
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/9
Tuesday, Jan 10
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
63
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
28
Belle Plaine
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/10
Friday, Jan 13
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
28
Sigourney
Varsity (0-0)
53
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/13
Tuesday, Jan 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
75
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
31
Tri-County
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/17
Friday, Jan 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
30
Montezuma
Varsity (0-0)
49
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/20
Tuesday, Jan 24
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
44
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
48
North Mahaska
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/24
Friday, Jan 27
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
37
Keota
Varsity (0-0)
46
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/27
Monday, Jan 30
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
40
English Valleys
Varsity (0-0)
50
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/30
Friday, Feb 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
27
HLV
Varsity (0-0)
57
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/3
Thursday, Feb 9
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
50
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
23
Southeast Warren
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/9
Tuesday, Feb 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
64
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
37
Twin Cedars
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/14
Friday, Feb 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
53
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
38
Moulton-Udell
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/17
Monday, Feb 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
51
Burlington Notre Dame
Varsity (0-0)
64
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/20
Monday, Feb 27
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
54
West Sioux
Varsity (0-0)
43
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/27
Scores
West Sioux L 54-43
Burlington Notre Dame W 64-51
Moulton-Udell W 53-38
Twin Cedars W 64-37
Southeast Warren W 50-23
Leaders
Points
Brianna James, SR
  • 364
  • PPG 14.6
  • FG% 49.8%
Brittany Bryan, SR
  • 273
  • PPG 10.5
  • FG% 39.0%
  • 3P% 33.3%
  • FT% 75.6%
Abby Van Wyk, SR
  • 167
  • PPG 6.4
  • FG% 38.7%
  • 3P% 36.2%
Rebounds
Brianna James, SR
  • 207
  • RPG 8.3
  • OFF 2.4
  • DEF 5.8
Brittany Bryan, SR
  • 128
  • RPG 4.9
  • OFF 0.7
  • DEF 4.2
Abby Van Wyk, SR
  • 84
  • RPG 3.2
  • OFF 1.4
  • DEF 1.8
Assists
Brittany Bryan, SR
  • 76
  • APG 2.9
  • TPG 2.8
  • A/TO 1.1
Abby Van Wyk, SR
  • 58
  • APG 2.2
  • TPG 1.6
  • A/TO 1.4
McKenzi Ritter, SR
  • 46
  • APG 1.8
  • TPG 2.7
  • A/TO 0.7
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
North Mahaska 20-0 W28 28-0 1.000
Lynnville-Sully 18-2 L1 23-3 .885
Belle Plaine 13-7 L1 16-9 .640
Iowa Valley 13-7 L1 13-9 .591
Keota 11-9 L1 13-10 .565
Montezuma 11-9 L1 13-11 .542
English Valleys 7-13 L6 8-14 .364
HLV 6-14 L1 6-15 .286
BGM 6-14 L4 6-16 .273
Sigourney 4-16 W1 5-17 .227
Tri-County 1-19 L2 1-21 .045
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND