BGM Bears

Scores
Belle Plaine L 59-27
Keota L 54-43
North Mahaska L 54-27
HLV L 53-25
Tri-County W 42-37
Leaders
Points
Jawny Thompson, JR
  • 232
  • PPG 11.6
  • FG% 41.1%
Courtney Hawkins, SO
  • 122
  • PPG 5.5
  • FG% 30.2%
Brittany Hohensee, SR
  • 113
  • PPG 5.1
  • FG% 32.3%
  • 3P% 34.8%
Rebounds
Courtney Hawkins, SO
  • 117
  • RPG 5.3
  • OFF 1.5
  • DEF 3.8
Jawny Thompson, JR
  • 116
  • RPG 5.8
  • OFF 1.4
  • DEF 4.5
Kayleen Beck, FR
  • 113
  • RPG 5.1
  • OFF 1.6
  • DEF 3.5
Assists
Kayleen Beck, FR
  • 35
  • APG 1.6
  • TPG 5.0
  • A/TO 0.3
Jawny Thompson, JR
  • 29
  • APG 1.5
  • TPG 5.3
  • A/TO 0.3
Abbie DeWitte, SO
  • 21
  • APG 1.0
  • TPG 3.4
  • A/TO 0.3
News
No recent news
Friday, Nov 18
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
39
Montezuma
Varsity (0-0)
24
BGM
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/18
Tuesday, Nov 22
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
25
BGM
Varsity (0-0)
20
Belle Plaine
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/22
Tuesday, Nov 29
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
32
Sigourney
Varsity (0-0)
27
BGM
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/29
Tuesday, Dec 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
38
English Valleys
Varsity (0-0)
25
BGM
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/6
Friday, Dec 9
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
47
Iowa Valley
Varsity (0-0)
27
BGM
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/9
Saturday, Dec 10
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
51
East Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
33
BGM
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/10
Monday, Dec 12
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
55
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
26
BGM
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/12
Tuesday, Dec 13
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
40
BGM
Varsity (0-0)
29
Tri-County
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/13
Friday, Dec 16
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
44
HLV
Varsity (0-0)
55
BGM
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/16
Tuesday, Dec 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
28
BGM
Varsity (0-0)
50
North Mahaska
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/20
Tuesday, Jan 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
45
Keota
Varsity (0-0)
31
BGM
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/3
Friday, Jan 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
45
BGM
Varsity (0-0)
52
Belle Plaine
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/6
Monday, Jan 9
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
62
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
25
BGM
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/9
Tuesday, Jan 10
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
40
Sigourney
Varsity (0-0)
54
BGM
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/10
Tuesday, Jan 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
46
Montezuma
Varsity (0-0)
37
BGM
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/17
Tuesday, Jan 24
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
43
Iowa Valley
Varsity (0-0)
40
BGM
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/24
Thursday, Jan 26
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
39
English Valleys
Varsity (0-0)
50
BGM
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/26
Friday, Jan 27
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
42
BGM
Varsity (0-0)
37
Tri-County
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/27
Tuesday, Jan 31
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
53
HLV
Varsity (0-0)
25
BGM
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/31
Friday, Feb 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
27
BGM
Varsity (0-0)
54
North Mahaska
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/3
Tuesday, Feb 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
54
Keota
Varsity (0-0)
43
BGM
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/7
Thursday, Feb 9
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
27
BGM
Varsity (0-0)
59
Belle Plaine
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/9
Scores
Belle Plaine L 59-27
Keota L 54-43
North Mahaska L 54-27
HLV L 53-25
Tri-County W 42-37
Leaders
Points
Jawny Thompson, JR
  • 232
  • PPG 11.6
  • FG% 41.1%
Courtney Hawkins, SO
  • 122
  • PPG 5.5
  • FG% 30.2%
Brittany Hohensee, SR
  • 113
  • PPG 5.1
  • FG% 32.3%
  • 3P% 34.8%
Rebounds
Courtney Hawkins, SO
  • 117
  • RPG 5.3
  • OFF 1.5
  • DEF 3.8
Jawny Thompson, JR
  • 116
  • RPG 5.8
  • OFF 1.4
  • DEF 4.5
Kayleen Beck, FR
  • 113
  • RPG 5.1
  • OFF 1.6
  • DEF 3.5
Assists
Kayleen Beck, FR
  • 35
  • APG 1.6
  • TPG 5.0
  • A/TO 0.3
Jawny Thompson, JR
  • 29
  • APG 1.5
  • TPG 5.3
  • A/TO 0.3
Abbie DeWitte, SO
  • 21
  • APG 1.0
  • TPG 3.4
  • A/TO 0.3
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
North Mahaska 20-0 W28 28-0 1.000
Lynnville-Sully 18-2 L1 23-3 .885
Belle Plaine 13-7 L1 16-9 .640
Iowa Valley 13-7 L1 13-9 .591
Keota 11-9 L1 13-10 .565
Montezuma 11-9 L1 13-11 .542
English Valleys 7-13 L6 8-14 .364
HLV 6-14 L1 6-15 .286
BGM 6-14 L4 6-16 .273
Sigourney 4-16 W1 5-17 .227
Tri-County 1-19 L2 1-21 .045
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2023 BOUND