Lynnville-Sully Hawks

Scores
Van Meter L 39-18
HLV W 38-34
Montezuma W 45-30
North Mahaska W 43-32
Montezuma W 40-27
Leaders
Points
Tara Van Rees, SO
  • 224
  • PPG 9.0
  • FG% 30.4%
  • 3P% 26.5%
Cyvannah Doll, SR
  • 215
  • PPG 8.6
  • FG% 26.8%
  • 3P% 27.0%
  • FT% 75.6%
Brianna James, FR
  • 203
  • PPG 8.1
  • FG% 48.8%
Rebounds
Danielle Samson, SO
  • 171
  • RPG 6.8
  • OFF 3.0
  • DEF 3.8
Brianna James, FR
  • 165
  • RPG 6.6
  • OFF 3.2
  • DEF 3.4
Tara Van Rees, SO
  • 137
  • RPG 5.5
  • OFF 1.5
  • DEF 4.0
Assists
Tara Van Rees, SO
  • 112
  • APG 4.5
  • TPG 5.2
  • A/TO 0.9
Cyvannah Doll, SR
  • 46
  • APG 1.8
  • TPG 3.0
  • A/TO 0.6
Mariah Terlouw, JR
  • 38
  • APG 1.7
  • TPG 3.1
  • A/TO 0.5
News
No recent news
Friday, Nov 21
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
56
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
54
English Valleys
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/21
Tuesday, Nov 25
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
52
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
33
BGM
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/25
Tuesday, Dec 2
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
45
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
26
Tri-County
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/2
Friday, Dec 5
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
59
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
41
Iowa Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/5
Saturday, Dec 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
22
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
54
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/6
Friday, Dec 12
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
45
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
39
North Mahaska
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/12
Monday, Dec 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
50
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
65
Keota
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/15
Friday, Dec 19
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
54
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
49
HLV
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/19
Saturday, Jan 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
43
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
35
Belle Plaine
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/3
Tuesday, Jan 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
44
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
40
Montezuma
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/6
Wednesday, Jan 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
35
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
40
Sigourney
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/7
Friday, Jan 9
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
34
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
32
BGM
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/9
Friday, Jan 16
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
44
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
39
Iowa Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/16
Tuesday, Jan 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
52
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
48
English Valleys
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/20
Friday, Jan 23
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
36
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
46
Sigourney
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/23
Monday, Jan 26
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
65
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
35
Keota
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/26
Tuesday, Jan 27
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
36
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
21
North Mahaska
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/27
Friday, Jan 30
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
41
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
49
Belle Plaine
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/30
Tuesday, Feb 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
74
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
27
HLV
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/3
Wednesday, Feb 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
37
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
35
Tri-County
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/4
Tuesday, Feb 10
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
27
Montezuma
(0-0)
40
Lynnville-Sully
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/10
Thursday, Feb 12
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
43
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
32
North Mahaska
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/12
Saturday, Feb 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
45
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
30
Montezuma
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/14
Tuesday, Feb 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
38
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
34
HLV
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/17
Friday, Feb 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
18
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
39
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/20
Scores
Van Meter L 39-18
HLV W 38-34
Montezuma W 45-30
North Mahaska W 43-32
Montezuma W 40-27
Leaders
Points
Tara Van Rees, SO
  • 224
  • PPG 9.0
  • FG% 30.4%
  • 3P% 26.5%
Cyvannah Doll, SR
  • 215
  • PPG 8.6
  • FG% 26.8%
  • 3P% 27.0%
  • FT% 75.6%
Brianna James, FR
  • 203
  • PPG 8.1
  • FG% 48.8%
Rebounds
Danielle Samson, SO
  • 171
  • RPG 6.8
  • OFF 3.0
  • DEF 3.8
Brianna James, FR
  • 165
  • RPG 6.6
  • OFF 3.2
  • DEF 3.4
Tara Van Rees, SO
  • 137
  • RPG 5.5
  • OFF 1.5
  • DEF 4.0
Assists
Tara Van Rees, SO
  • 112
  • APG 4.5
  • TPG 5.2
  • A/TO 0.9
Cyvannah Doll, SR
  • 46
  • APG 1.8
  • TPG 3.0
  • A/TO 0.6
Mariah Terlouw, JR
  • 38
  • APG 1.7
  • TPG 3.1
  • A/TO 0.5
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Sigourney 20-0 L1 20-2 .909
Belle Plaine 16-4 L1 17-5 .773
Lynnville-Sully 16-4 L1 19-6 .760
Keota 11-9 L1 13-10 .565
North Mahaska 9-11 L1 10-12 .455
BGM 9-11 L2 9-12 .429
HLV 8-12 L1 9-13 .409
English Valleys 7-13 L1 9-14 .391
Iowa Valley 6-14 L2 6-16 .273
Montezuma 5-15 L4 5-17 .227
Tri-County 3-17 L5 3-18 .143
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND