Van Meter Bulldogs

Scores
Colo-Nesco L 48-40
East Greene L 54-46
Ankeny Christian Academy W 53-23
Des Moines Christian L 66-51
West Central Valley L 55-24
Leaders
Points
Haley Maffin, SR
  • 176
  • PPG 7.7
  • FG% 36.6%
Christine Setsodi, SR
  • 168
  • PPG 7.3
  • FG% 28.9%
Amanda Huntrods, JR
  • 135
  • PPG 5.9
  • FG% 45.0%
Rebounds
Amanda Huntrods, JR
  • 179
  • RPG 7.8
  • OFF 3.0
  • DEF 4.7
Abby Leetch, JR
  • 114
  • RPG 5.0
  • OFF 1.8
  • DEF 3.2
Haley Maffin, SR
  • 111
  • RPG 4.8
  • OFF 1.9
  • DEF 3.0
Assists
Christine Setsodi, SR
  • 62
  • APG 2.7
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Sharisse Barber, SR
  • 51
  • APG 2.3
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Genna Kinley, SR
  • 48
  • APG 2.1
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
40
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
18
Iowa Christian Academy
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/20
Friday, Nov 30
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
50
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
39
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/30
Tuesday, Dec 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
49
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
37
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/4
Friday, Dec 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
39
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
30
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/7
Friday, Dec 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
46
Coon Rapids-Bayard
(0-0)
29
Van Meter
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/14
Saturday, Dec 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
49
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
56
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/15
Tuesday, Dec 18
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
76
Des Moines Christian
(0-0)
22
Van Meter
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/18
Thursday, Dec 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
52
Guthrie Center
(0-0)
36
Van Meter
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/20
Friday, Jan 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
44
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
64
East Greene
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/4
Tuesday, Jan 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
21
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
62
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/8
Friday, Jan 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
59
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
50
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/11
Tuesday, Jan 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
53
Panorama
(0-0)
27
Van Meter
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/15
Friday, Jan 18
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
47
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
51
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/18
Saturday, Jan 19
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
57
Martensdale-St Marys
Varsity (0-0)
29
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/19
Tuesday, Jan 22
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
43
Earlham
(0-0)
37
Van Meter
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/22
Thursday, Jan 24
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
50
Adair-Casey
Varsity (0-0)
40
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/24
Friday, Jan 25
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
51
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
32
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/25
Friday, Feb 1
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
55
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
40
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/1
Saturday, Feb 2
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
24
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
55
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/2
Monday, Feb 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
51
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
66
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/4
Thursday, Feb 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
23
Ankeny Christian Academy
(0-0)
53
Van Meter
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/7
Friday, Feb 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
54
East Greene
(0-0)
46
Van Meter
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/8
Tuesday, Feb 12
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
48
Colo-Nesco
(0-0)
40
Van Meter
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/12
Scores
Colo-Nesco L 48-40
East Greene L 54-46
Ankeny Christian Academy W 53-23
Des Moines Christian L 66-51
West Central Valley L 55-24
Leaders
Points
Haley Maffin, SR
  • 176
  • PPG 7.7
  • FG% 36.6%
Christine Setsodi, SR
  • 168
  • PPG 7.3
  • FG% 28.9%
Amanda Huntrods, JR
  • 135
  • PPG 5.9
  • FG% 45.0%
Rebounds
Amanda Huntrods, JR
  • 179
  • RPG 7.8
  • OFF 3.0
  • DEF 4.7
Abby Leetch, JR
  • 114
  • RPG 5.0
  • OFF 1.8
  • DEF 3.2
Haley Maffin, SR
  • 111
  • RPG 4.8
  • OFF 1.9
  • DEF 3.0
Assists
Christine Setsodi, SR
  • 62
  • APG 2.7
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Sharisse Barber, SR
  • 51
  • APG 2.3
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Genna Kinley, SR
  • 48
  • APG 2.1
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Des Moines Christian 16-1 L1 20-4 .833
West Central Valley 15-1 L1 19-2 .905
Panorama 11-6 L1 13-8 .619
East Greene 10-8 L1 13-10 .565
Earlham 9-8 L1 14-9 .609
ACGC 9-8 L1 10-11 .476
Coon Rapids-Bayard 9-8 L2 10-11 .476
Glidden-Ralston 5-11 W1 7-12 .368
Madrid 1-16 L4 3-17 .150
Van Meter 1-17 L2 3-20 .130
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND