Mason City Riverhawks

Girls Basketball2007-08- Varsity

Scores
Marshalltown L 52-27
Fort Dodge L 65-35
Des Moines Lincoln L 44-41
Valley L 62-40
Marshalltown L 66-42
Leaders
Points
Kiersten Orton, SO
  • 203
  • PPG 9.7
  • FG% 29.7%
  • 3P% 30.4%
  • FT% 83.9%
Mackenzie Pierson, JR
  • 163
  • PPG 7.8
  • FG% 33.5%
  • 3P% 32.0%
  • FT% 78.8%
Jennifer Nelsen, SO
  • 101
  • PPG 4.8
  • FG% 29.0%
Rebounds
Kiersten Orton, SO
  • 100
  • RPG 4.8
  • OFF 1.0
  • DEF 3.8
Kati Wubben, SO
  • 96
  • RPG 4.6
  • OFF 1.3
  • DEF 3.3
Taylor Sgontz, SO
  • 49
  • RPG 2.7
  • OFF 1.4
  • DEF 1.3
Assists
Taylor Sgontz, SO
  • 36
  • APG 2.0
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Kiersten Orton, SO
  • 34
  • APG 1.6
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Jennifer Nelsen, SO
  • 20
  • APG 1.0
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Tuesday, Nov 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
62
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
33
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/20
Friday, Nov 23
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
29
Des Moines Hoover
Varsity (0-0)
43
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/23
Tuesday, Nov 27
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
28
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
95
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/27
Friday, Dec 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
57
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
39
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/7
Friday, Dec 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
85
Ames
Varsity (0-0)
49
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/14
Saturday, Dec 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
49
Clear Lake
Varsity (0-0)
56
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/15
Tuesday, Dec 18
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
57
Southeast Polk
Varsity (0-0)
40
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/18
Thursday, Dec 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
56
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
67
Forest City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/20
Friday, Jan 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
29
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
70
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/4
Saturday, Jan 5
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
50
Marshalltown
Varsity (0-0)
43
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/5
Tuesday, Jan 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
72
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
30
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/8
Friday, Jan 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
36
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
76
Fort Dodge
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/11
Tuesday, Jan 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
63
Des Moines East
Varsity (0-0)
30
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/15
Friday, Jan 18
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
60
Ames
(0-0)
29
Mason City
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/18
Saturday, Jan 19
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
45
Charles City
Varsity (0-0)
43
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/19
Tuesday, Jan 22
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
43
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
33
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/22
Friday, Jan 25
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
66
Marshalltown
Varsity (0-0)
42
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/25
Friday, Feb 1
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
40
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
62
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/1
Monday, Feb 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
44
Des Moines Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
41
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/4
Friday, Feb 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
65
Fort Dodge
(0-0)
35
Mason City
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/8
Wednesday, Feb 13
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
52
Marshalltown
Varsity (0-0)
27
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/13
Scores
Marshalltown L 52-27
Fort Dodge L 65-35
Des Moines Lincoln L 44-41
Valley L 62-40
Marshalltown L 66-42
Leaders
Points
Kiersten Orton, SO
  • 203
  • PPG 9.7
  • FG% 29.7%
  • 3P% 30.4%
  • FT% 83.9%
Mackenzie Pierson, JR
  • 163
  • PPG 7.8
  • FG% 33.5%
  • 3P% 32.0%
  • FT% 78.8%
Jennifer Nelsen, SO
  • 101
  • PPG 4.8
  • FG% 29.0%
Rebounds
Kiersten Orton, SO
  • 100
  • RPG 4.8
  • OFF 1.0
  • DEF 3.8
Kati Wubben, SO
  • 96
  • RPG 4.6
  • OFF 1.3
  • DEF 3.3
Taylor Sgontz, SO
  • 49
  • RPG 2.7
  • OFF 1.4
  • DEF 1.3
Assists
Taylor Sgontz, SO
  • 36
  • APG 2.0
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Kiersten Orton, SO
  • 34
  • APG 1.6
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Jennifer Nelsen, SO
  • 20
  • APG 1.0
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Waukee 10-0 L1 22-2 .917
Ames 7-3 W1 16-6 .727
Valley 7-3 L1 15-8 .652
Fort Dodge 4-6 L1 11-11 .500
Marshalltown 2-8 L1 8-13 .381
Mason City 0-10 L15 2-19 .095
Twitter