Des Moines Christian Lions

Scores
North Polk L 62-53
PCM W 40-35
Colfax-Mingo W 58-43
Van Meter W 66-51
West Central Valley W 41-36
Leaders
Points
Rachel Thune, SR
  • 362
  • PPG 15.1
  • FG% 54.2%
Becca McCoy, SR
  • 271
  • PPG 11.3
  • FG% 38.7%
  • 3P% 34.9%
Emily Bosman, JR
  • 177
  • PPG 7.4
  • FG% 41.6%
  • FT% 79.6%
Rebounds
Rachel Thune, SR
  • 237
  • RPG 9.9
  • OFF 3.0
  • DEF 6.9
Lindsay Lettow, SR
  • 122
  • RPG 5.1
  • OFF 1.2
  • DEF 3.9
Emily Bosman, JR
  • 104
  • RPG 4.3
  • OFF 2.0
  • DEF 2.4
Assists
Emily Bosman, JR
  • 98
  • APG 4.1
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Lindsay Lettow, SR
  • 98
  • APG 4.1
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Becca McCoy, SR
  • 59
  • APG 2.5
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
News
No recent news
Saturday, Nov 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
55
Manson-NW Webster
Varsity (0-0)
35
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/17
Friday, Nov 30
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
28
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
55
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/30
Tuesday, Dec 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
24
Earlham
(0-0)
57
Des Moines Christian
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/4
Friday, Dec 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
29
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
47
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/7
Friday, Dec 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
40
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
18
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/14
Saturday, Dec 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
16
Grandview Park Baptist
Varsity (0-0)
56
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/15
Wednesday, Dec 19
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
22
Van Meter
(0-0)
76
Des Moines Christian
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/19
Thursday, Dec 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
33
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
23
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/20
Friday, Dec 21
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
44
East Greene
(0-0)
57
Des Moines Christian
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/21
Friday, Jan 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
27
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
40
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/4
Saturday, Jan 5
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
40
Perry
(0-0)
58
Des Moines Christian
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/5
Monday, Jan 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
35
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
40
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/7
Tuesday, Jan 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
30
East Greene
Varsity (0-0)
57
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/8
Friday, Jan 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
25
Coon Rapids-Bayard
(0-0)
52
Des Moines Christian
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/11
Tuesday, Jan 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
29
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
32
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/15
Friday, Jan 18
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
39
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
58
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/18
Tuesday, Jan 22
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
36
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
43
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/22
Friday, Jan 25
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
63
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
17
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/25
Saturday, Jan 26
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
53
Chariton
Varsity (0-0)
50
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/26
Friday, Feb 1
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
36
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
41
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/1
Monday, Feb 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
51
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
66
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/4
Saturday, Feb 9
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
43
Colfax-Mingo
Varsity (0-0)
58
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/9
Tuesday, Feb 12
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
35
PCM
Varsity (0-0)
40
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/12
Friday, Feb 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
62
North Polk
Varsity (0-0)
53
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/15
Scores
North Polk L 62-53
PCM W 40-35
Colfax-Mingo W 58-43
Van Meter W 66-51
West Central Valley W 41-36
Leaders
Points
Rachel Thune, SR
  • 362
  • PPG 15.1
  • FG% 54.2%
Becca McCoy, SR
  • 271
  • PPG 11.3
  • FG% 38.7%
  • 3P% 34.9%
Emily Bosman, JR
  • 177
  • PPG 7.4
  • FG% 41.6%
  • FT% 79.6%
Rebounds
Rachel Thune, SR
  • 237
  • RPG 9.9
  • OFF 3.0
  • DEF 6.9
Lindsay Lettow, SR
  • 122
  • RPG 5.1
  • OFF 1.2
  • DEF 3.9
Emily Bosman, JR
  • 104
  • RPG 4.3
  • OFF 2.0
  • DEF 2.4
Assists
Emily Bosman, JR
  • 98
  • APG 4.1
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Lindsay Lettow, SR
  • 98
  • APG 4.1
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Becca McCoy, SR
  • 59
  • APG 2.5
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Des Moines Christian 16-1 L1 20-4 .833
West Central Valley 15-1 L1 19-2 .905
Panorama 11-6 L1 13-8 .619
East Greene 10-8 L1 13-10 .565
Earlham 9-8 L1 14-9 .609
ACGC 9-8 L1 10-11 .476
Coon Rapids-Bayard 9-8 L2 10-11 .476
Glidden-Ralston 5-11 W1 7-12 .368
Madrid 1-16 L4 3-17 .150
Van Meter 1-17 L2 3-20 .130
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2023 BOUND