Beckman Catholic Trailblazers

Scores
MFL-Mar-Mac L 51-36
Maquoketa Valley W 41-39
Starmont W 67-39
Maquoketa W 48-39
Benton L 67-44
Leaders
Points
Rachel Klaren, SR
  • 291
  • PPG 12.1
  • FG% 38.7%
  • 3P% 30.8%
  • FT% 70.5%
Bridget Meade, SR
  • 225
  • PPG 9.4
  • FG% 35.7%
Brittney Westermeyer, JR
  • 206
  • PPG 9.0
  • FG% 46.0%
Rebounds
Brittney Westermeyer, JR
  • 135
  • RPG 5.9
  • OFF 2.2
  • DEF 3.7
Bridget Meade, SR
  • 121
  • RPG 5.0
  • OFF 1.0
  • DEF 4.0
Maggie Reuter, SR
  • 63
  • RPG 2.6
  • OFF 1.1
  • DEF 1.5
Assists
Rachel Klaren, SR
  • 62
  • APG 2.6
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Brittney Westermeyer, JR
  • 35
  • APG 1.5
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Bridget Meade, SR
  • 35
  • APG 1.5
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
58
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
29
Clayton Ridge
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/20
Friday, Nov 23
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
50
Waterloo East
(0-0)
70
Beckman Catholic
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/23
Friday, Nov 30
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
41
Vinton-Shellsburg
Varsity (0-0)
52
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/30
Tuesday, Dec 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
23
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
40
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/4
Friday, Dec 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
36
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
35
Anamosa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/7
Monday, Dec 10
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
50
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
31
West Delaware
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/10
Friday, Dec 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
48
Epworth, Western Dubuque
(0-0)
31
Beckman Catholic
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/14
Saturday, Dec 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
31
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
48
Maquoketa Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/15
Tuesday, Dec 18
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
31
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
41
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/18
Thursday, Dec 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
39
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
63
MFL MarMac
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/20
Friday, Jan 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
38
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
61
Marion
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/4
Saturday, Jan 5
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
58
Cascade, Western Dubuque
(0-0)
35
Beckman Catholic
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/5
Tuesday, Jan 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
41
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
36
West Delaware
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/8
Friday, Jan 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
42
Independence
(0-0)
44
Beckman Catholic
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/11
Tuesday, Jan 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
40
Anamosa
(0-0)
41
Beckman Catholic
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/15
Friday, Jan 18
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
34
Center Point-Urbana
(0-0)
46
Beckman Catholic
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/18
Tuesday, Jan 22
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
24
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
38
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/22
Friday, Jan 25
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
43
Columbus Catholic, Waterloo
(0-0)
68
Beckman Catholic
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/25
Monday, Jan 28
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
45
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
58
Western Dubuque
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/28
Friday, Feb 1
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
44
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
67
Benton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/1
Friday, Feb 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
48
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
39
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/8
Tuesday, Feb 12
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
39
Starmont
(0-0)
67
Beckman Catholic
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/12
Wednesday, Feb 13
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
41
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
39
Maquoketa Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/13
Friday, Feb 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
51
MFL-Mar-Mac
(0-0)
36
Beckman Catholic
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/15
Scores
MFL-Mar-Mac L 51-36
Maquoketa Valley W 41-39
Starmont W 67-39
Maquoketa W 48-39
Benton L 67-44
Leaders
Points
Rachel Klaren, SR
  • 291
  • PPG 12.1
  • FG% 38.7%
  • 3P% 30.8%
  • FT% 70.5%
Bridget Meade, SR
  • 225
  • PPG 9.4
  • FG% 35.7%
Brittney Westermeyer, JR
  • 206
  • PPG 9.0
  • FG% 46.0%
Rebounds
Brittney Westermeyer, JR
  • 135
  • RPG 5.9
  • OFF 2.2
  • DEF 3.7
Bridget Meade, SR
  • 121
  • RPG 5.0
  • OFF 1.0
  • DEF 4.0
Maggie Reuter, SR
  • 63
  • RPG 2.6
  • OFF 1.1
  • DEF 1.5
Assists
Rachel Klaren, SR
  • 62
  • APG 2.6
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Brittney Westermeyer, JR
  • 35
  • APG 1.5
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Bridget Meade, SR
  • 35
  • APG 1.5
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Western Dubuque 13-2 L1 17-6 .739
Central DeWitt 11-5 L1 17-6 .739
Beckman Catholic 9-7 L1 13-11 .542
Anamosa 6-5 W3 8-5 .615
West Delaware 4-9 W1 7-10 .412
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND