Anamosa Blue Raiders

Scores
Regionals Davenport Emies FINAL 0
Fawn Creek FINAL 0
Super Meet Peosta FINAL 0
Maquoketa FINAL 0
Wamac division Manchester FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Echo DeVries, SR
  • 41
  • LOW 41
9 Hole Average
Echo DeVries, SR
  • 47.56
  • AVG 47.56
  • RDS 9
18 Hole Low
Echo DeVries, SR
  • 95
  • LOW 95
18 Hole Average
Echo DeVries, SR
  • 97.00
  • AVG 97.00
  • RDS 3
News
No recent news
Monday, Apr 4
GIRLS GOLF

Cascade

-
Anamosa
4/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 11
GIRLS GOLF

Wyoming

-
Anamosa
4/11 · 12:00 AM CT
Wednesday, Apr 13
GIRLS GOLF

Williamsburg

-
Anamosa
-
Clear Creek Amana
-
Solon
4/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Apr 15
GIRLS GOLF

Dyersville

-
Anamosa
4/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 18
GIRLS GOLF

Fawn Creek

-
Anamosa
4/18 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Apr 22
GIRLS GOLF

Solon

-
Anamosa
4/22 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 25
GIRLS GOLF

West Dubuque

-
Anamosa
4/25 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Apr 29
GIRLS GOLF

West Deleware

-
Anamosa
4/29 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 2
GIRLS GOLF

Wamac division Manchester

-
Anamosa
5/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 9
GIRLS GOLF

Maquoketa

-
Anamosa
5/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, May 10
GIRLS GOLF

Super Meet Peosta

-
Anamosa
5/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, May 13
GIRLS GOLF

Fawn Creek

-
Anamosa
5/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 16
GIRLS GOLF

Regionals Davenport Emies

-
Anamosa
5/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Regionals Davenport Emies FINAL 0
Fawn Creek FINAL 0
Super Meet Peosta FINAL 0
Maquoketa FINAL 0
Wamac division Manchester FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Echo DeVries, SR
  • 41
  • LOW 41
9 Hole Average
Echo DeVries, SR
  • 47.56
  • AVG 47.56
  • RDS 9
18 Hole Low
Echo DeVries, SR
  • 95
  • LOW 95
18 Hole Average
Echo DeVries, SR
  • 97.00
  • AVG 97.00
  • RDS 3
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Beckman Catholic 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
Maquoketa 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
Solon 0-0 T14 0-0 .500
West Delaware 0-0 T9 0-0 .500
Western Dubuque 0-0 T15 0-0 .500
Anamosa 0-0 T13 0-0 .000
Central DeWitt 0-0 T11 0-0 .000
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2023 BOUND