Scores
Regionals FINAL 0
Davis County T 0-0
Bloomfield FINAL 0
Lamoni FINAL 0
Red Oak FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Kimberly Eddy, SR
  • 46
  • LOW 46
9 Hole Average
Kimberly Eddy, SR
  • 51.17
  • AVG 51.17
  • RDS 6
18 Hole Low
Courtney Clark, FR
  • 99
  • LOW 99
18 Hole Average
Kimberly Eddy, SR
  • 102.33
  • AVG 102.33
  • RDS 3
News
No recent news
Monday, Apr 1
GIRLS GOLF

Osceola

-
Clarke
4/1 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 2
GIRLS GOLF

Norwalk

-
Clarke
4/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 4
GIRLS GOLF Varsity

Corydon

0
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
0
Wayne
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/4
Saturday, Apr 13
GIRLS GOLF

Winterset

-
Carroll
-
Chariton
-
Clarke
-
Nodaway Valley
-
Norwalk
-
Van Meter
4/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 16
GIRLS GOLF Varsity

Osceola

0
Centerville
Varsity (0-0)
0
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/16
Monday, Apr 29
GIRLS GOLF

Red Oak

-
Clarke
-
Creston
-
Red Oak
4/29 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 2
GIRLS GOLF

Lamoni

-
Clarke
5/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, May 7
GIRLS GOLF

Bloomfield

-
Albia
-
Chariton
-
Clarke
-
Davis County
-
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont
5/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 9
GIRLS GOLF Varsity

Honey Creek

0
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
0
Davis County
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/9
Monday, May 13
GIRLS GOLF

Regionals

-
Grundy Center
-
Bondurant-Farrar
-
Cascade
-
Clarke
-
Coon Rapids-Bayard
-
Des Moines Christian
-
Earlham
-
Estherville Lincoln Central
-
Hillcrest Academy
-
Iowa Valley
Plus 5 more
5/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Regionals FINAL 0
Davis County T 0-0
Bloomfield FINAL 0
Lamoni FINAL 0
Red Oak FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Kimberly Eddy, SR
  • 46
  • LOW 46
9 Hole Average
Kimberly Eddy, SR
  • 51.17
  • AVG 51.17
  • RDS 6
18 Hole Low
Courtney Clark, FR
  • 99
  • LOW 99
18 Hole Average
Kimberly Eddy, SR
  • 102.33
  • AVG 102.33
  • RDS 3
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND