Scores
districts 3084 3084
lemars tri-angel 2954 2954
OABCIG W 2757-2331
Lemars tournament 2878 2878
Sergeant Bluff-Luton W 2903-2022
Leaders
High Game
Lexi Schroeder, SR
  • 264
  • HG 264
Score Per Game
Lexi Schroeder, SR
  • 198.46
  • SPG 198.46
  • GP 24
  • SPS 396.92
  • SP 12
News
No recent news
Monday, Nov 19
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity
1637
Sioux Central
Varsity (0-0)
2710
LeMars
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
11/19
Sweet 16 Lanes
Thursday, Dec 6
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity
2391
OABCIG
Varsity (0-0)
2969
LeMars
Varsity (0-0)
3:30 PM CT
12/6
Sweet 16 Lanes
Friday, Dec 7
GIRLS BOWLING
1
LeMars
2
Council Bluffs Jefferson
3
Council Bluffs Lincoln
4
Red Oak
5
Lewis Central
6
Shenandoah
7
Tri-Center
8
St. Albert
12/7 · 1:00 PM CT Thunderbowl
Monday, Dec 10
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity
2213
MMCRU
Varsity (0-0)
2802
LeMars
Varsity (0-0)
3:30 PM CT
12/10
Sweet 16 Lanes
Monday, Dec 17
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity
1789
Sioux Central
Varsity (0-0)
2666
LeMars
Varsity (0-0)
3:30 PM CT
12/17
Sweet 16 Lanes
Thursday, Jan 3
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity
2660
LeMars
Varsity (0-0)
0
MMCRU
Varsity (0-0)
3:30 PM CT
1/3
Maple Lanes Bowl
Thursday, Jan 10
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity
0
LeMars
Varsity (0-0)
1894
Sioux Central
Varsity (0-0)
3:30 PM CT
1/10
Thursday, Jan 17
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity
0
LeMars
Varsity (0-0)
0
West Sioux
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
1/17
West Sioux High School
Monday, Jan 21
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity
2022
Sergeant Bluff-Luton
Varsity (0-0)
2903
LeMars
Varsity (0-0)
3:30 PM CT
1/21
Sweet 16 Lanes
Saturday, Jan 26
GIRLS BOWLING

Lemars tournament

2
Harlan Community
-
LeMars
-
Council Bluffs Jefferson
-
West Sioux
-
MMCRU
-
OABCIG
-
Sioux Central
1/26 · 10:00 AM CT Sweet 16 Lanes
Monday, Jan 28
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity
2757
LeMars
Varsity (0-0)
2331
OABCIG
Varsity (0-0)
3:30 PM CT
1/28
Ida Bowl-Hideaway Lounge
Monday, Feb 4
GIRLS BOWLING

lemars tri-angel

-
LeMars
-
MMCRU
-
West Sioux
2/4 · 3:30 PM CT Sweet 16 Lanes
Tuesday, Feb 12
GIRLS BOWLING

districts

-
LeMars
-
Denison-Schleswig
-
Fort Dodge
-
Sioux City East
-
Sioux City West
-
Sioux Central
2/12 · 11:00 AM CT Sweet 16 Lanes
Scores
districts 3084 3084
lemars tri-angel 2954 2954
OABCIG W 2757-2331
Lemars tournament 2878 2878
Sergeant Bluff-Luton W 2903-2022
Leaders
High Game
Lexi Schroeder, SR
  • 264
  • HG 264
Score Per Game
Lexi Schroeder, SR
  • 198.46
  • SPG 198.46
  • GP 24
  • SPS 396.92
  • SP 12
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
Class Class 2A
Conference Lakes
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
LeMars 7-0 T2 0-0 .000
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND