Waukee Warriors

Scores
Premiere Lanes FINAL 0
Warrior Lanes FINAL 0
Premiere Lanes FINAL 0
Val Lanes FINAL 0
Ankeny T 0-0
Leaders
High Game
Maddie Peterson, SO
  • 265
  • HG 265
Score Per Game
Maddie Peterson, SO
  • 188.00
  • SPG 188.00
  • GP 24
  • SPS 376.00
  • SP 12
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 22
GIRLS BOWLING

Mason City

-
Waukee
11/22 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Nov 29
GIRLS BOWLING

Waukee

-
Waukee
11/29 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Dec 6
GIRLS BOWLING

Ft. Dodge

-
Waukee
12/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Dec 12
GIRLS BOWLING

Waukee

-
Waukee
12/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Dec 13
GIRLS BOWLING

Val Lanes

-
Clarke
-
Southeast Polk
-
Waukee
12/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Dec 19
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Merle Hay Lanes

0
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
0
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/19
Monday, Jan 9
GIRLS BOWLING

Warrior Lanes/Waukee

-
Waukee
1/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 12
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Plaza Lanes

0
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
0
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/12
Monday, Jan 23
GIRLS BOWLING

Val Lanes

-
Dowling Catholic
-
Urbandale
-
Waukee
-
Valley
1/23 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 26
GIRLS BOWLING

Premiere Lanes

-
Waukee
1/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Feb 6
GIRLS BOWLING

Warrior Lanes

-
Waukee
2/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Feb 9
GIRLS BOWLING

Premiere Lanes

-
Waukee
2/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Premiere Lanes FINAL 0
Warrior Lanes FINAL 0
Premiere Lanes FINAL 0
Val Lanes FINAL 0
Ankeny T 0-0
Leaders
High Game
Maddie Peterson, SO
  • 265
  • HG 265
Score Per Game
Maddie Peterson, SO
  • 188.00
  • SPG 188.00
  • GP 24
  • SPS 376.00
  • SP 12
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Ankeny 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
Southeast Polk 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
Waukee 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND