Cedar Falls Tigers

Girls Bowling2014-15- Varsity

Scores
Waterloo - Maple Lanes FINAL 0
Cedar Rapids FINAL 0
Waterloo FINAL 0
Waterloo FINAL 0
Dubuque Senior T 0-0
Leaders
High Game
Rachael Sears, SO
  • 246
  • HG 246
Score Per Game
Emily Barth, SO
  • 171.89
  • SPG 171.89
  • GP 26
  • SPS 343.77
  • SP 13
Tuesday, Nov 25
GIRLS BOWLING

Waterloo

-
Cedar Falls
-
Columbus Catholic
-
Denver
-
Dubuque Senior
-
Forest City
-
Tripoli
-
Waterloo West
-
West Delaware
11/25 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Dec 5
GIRLS BOWLING

Waterloo

-
Cedar Falls
-
Denver
-
Dubuque Senior
-
North Iowa
12/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Dec 12
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Iowa City

0
Cedar Falls
Varsity (0-0)
0
Iowa City High
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/12
Friday, Dec 19
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Cedar Rapids

0
Cedar Falls
Varsity (0-0)
0
Waterloo West
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/19
Monday, Jan 5
GIRLS BOWLING

Cedar Rapids

-
Cedar Falls
1/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Jan 9
GIRLS BOWLING

Waterloo

-
Cedar Falls
1/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Jan 16
GIRLS BOWLING

Waterloo

-
Cedar Falls
-
Columbus Catholic
-
Denver
-
Iowa City High
-
Wahlert Catholic
-
Waverly-Shell Rock
-
Waterloo West
1/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 17
GIRLS BOWLING

Clinton

-
Bellevue
-
Bettendorf
-
Camanche
-
Cedar Falls
-
Clinton
-
Davenport Central
-
Davenport West
-
Dubuque Senior
-
Louisa-Muscatine
-
Muscatine
Plus 3 more
1/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Jan 23
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Dubuque

0
Cedar Falls
Varsity (0-0)
0
Dubuque Senior
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/23
Friday, Jan 30
GIRLS BOWLING

Waterloo

-
Cedar Falls
1/30 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Feb 6
GIRLS BOWLING

Waterloo

-
Cedar Falls
-
Denver
-
Waterloo West
2/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Feb 12
GIRLS BOWLING

Cedar Rapids

-
Cedar Falls
2/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Feb 17
GIRLS BOWLING

Waterloo - Maple Lanes

-
Cedar Falls
2/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Waterloo - Maple Lanes FINAL 0
Cedar Rapids FINAL 0
Waterloo FINAL 0
Waterloo FINAL 0
Dubuque Senior T 0-0
Leaders
High Game
Rachael Sears, SO
  • 246
  • HG 246
Score Per Game
Emily Barth, SO
  • 171.89
  • SPG 171.89
  • GP 26
  • SPS 343.77
  • SP 13
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Cedar Falls 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
Cedar Rapids Jefferson 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
Dubuque Senior 0-0 T14 0-0 .500
Iowa City West 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
Linn-Mar 0-0 T11 0-0 .500
Wahlert Catholic 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
Cedar Rapids Kennedy 0-0 T12 0-0 .000
Twitter