Iowa City West Trojans

Scores
Waterloo West T 0-0
Muscatine FINAL 0
Iowa City FINAL 0
Iowa City FINAL 0
Dubuque Senior T 0-0
Leaders
High Game
Sazmantha Lovell, SO
  • 233
  • HG 233
Score Per Game
Mariah Shimon, SR
  • 175.83
  • SPG 175.83
  • GP 24
  • SPS 351.67
  • SP 12
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 26
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Iowa City

0
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
0
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/26
Friday, Dec 6
GIRLS BOWLING

Cedar Rapids

-
Iowa City West
12/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Dec 13
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Cedar Rapids

0
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
0
Linn-Mar
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/13
Thursday, Jan 9
GIRLS BOWLING

Waterloo

-
Iowa City West
1/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Jan 10
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Cedar Rapids

0
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
0
Marion
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/10
Monday, Jan 13
GIRLS BOWLING

Iowa City

-
Iowa City West
1/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Jan 17
GIRLS BOWLING

Iowa City

-
Iowa City West
1/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Jan 24
GIRLS BOWLING

Iowa City

-
Iowa City West
1/24 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Jan 31
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Dubuque

0
Dubuque Senior
Varsity (0-0)
0
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/31
Friday, Feb 7
GIRLS BOWLING

Iowa City

-
Iowa City West
2/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Feb 14
GIRLS BOWLING

Iowa City

-
Iowa City West
2/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Feb 18
GIRLS BOWLING

Muscatine

-
Fairfield
-
Iowa City West
-
Mount Pleasant
-
Muscatine
-
Washington
2/18 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Feb 25
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Des Moines

0
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
0
Waterloo West
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/25
Scores
Waterloo West T 0-0
Muscatine FINAL 0
Iowa City FINAL 0
Iowa City FINAL 0
Dubuque Senior T 0-0
Leaders
High Game
Sazmantha Lovell, SO
  • 233
  • HG 233
Score Per Game
Mariah Shimon, SR
  • 175.83
  • SPG 175.83
  • GP 24
  • SPS 351.67
  • SP 12
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Cedar Rapids Kennedy 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
Dubuque Hempstead 0-0 T14 0-0 .500
Dubuque Senior 0-0 T14 0-0 .500
Iowa City West 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
Cedar Rapids Jefferson 0-0 T13 0-0 .000
Iowa City High 0-0 T13 0-0 .000
Waterloo East 0-0 T13 0-0 .000
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND