Iowa City High Little Hawks

Scores
Plamor Lanes FINAL 0
CR BowlingCenter FINAL 0
Colonial Lanes IowaCity FINAL 0
Colonial Lanes IowaCity FINAL 0
Cherry Lanes Diamond Jo FINAL 0
Leaders
High Game
Liz Goss, SO
  • 223
  • HG 223
Score Per Game
Liz Goss, SO
  • 154.96
  • SPG 154.96
  • GP 22
  • SPS 309.91
  • SP 11
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 26
GIRLS BOWLING

Lancer Lanes CedarRapids

-
Iowa City High
11/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Dec 6
GIRLS BOWLING

Colonial Lanes IowaCity

-
Iowa City High
12/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Dec 13
GIRLS BOWLING

Colonial Lanes IowaCity

-
Iowa City High
12/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Dec 14
GIRLS BOWLING

Lancer Lanes CedarRapids

-
Iowa City High
12/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Dec 20
GIRLS BOWLING

Cherry Lanes

-
Iowa City High
12/20 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Jan 3
GIRLS BOWLING

Colonial Lanes IowaCity

-
Iowa City High
1/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Jan 10
GIRLS BOWLING

Colonial Lanes IowaCity

-
Iowa City High
1/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Jan 17
GIRLS BOWLING

Lancer Lanes CedarRapids

-
Iowa City High
1/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Jan 24
GIRLS BOWLING

Cherry Lanes Diamond Jo

-
Iowa City High
1/24 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Jan 31
GIRLS BOWLING

Colonial Lanes IowaCity

-
Iowa City High
1/31 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Feb 7
GIRLS BOWLING

Colonial Lanes IowaCity

-
Iowa City High
2/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Feb 13
GIRLS BOWLING

CR BowlingCenter

-
Iowa City High
2/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Feb 18
GIRLS BOWLING

Plamor Lanes

-
Iowa City High
2/18 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Plamor Lanes FINAL 0
CR BowlingCenter FINAL 0
Colonial Lanes IowaCity FINAL 0
Colonial Lanes IowaCity FINAL 0
Cherry Lanes Diamond Jo FINAL 0
Leaders
High Game
Liz Goss, SO
  • 223
  • HG 223
Score Per Game
Liz Goss, SO
  • 154.96
  • SPG 154.96
  • GP 22
  • SPS 309.91
  • SP 11
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Cedar Rapids Kennedy 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
Dubuque Hempstead 0-0 T14 0-0 .500
Dubuque Senior 0-0 T14 0-0 .500
Iowa City West 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
Cedar Rapids Jefferson 0-0 T13 0-0 .000
Iowa City High 0-0 T13 0-0 .000
Waterloo East 0-0 T13 0-0 .000
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND