Waukee Warriors

Scores
Fort Dodge FINAL 0
Waukee FINAL 0
Val Lanes/West Des Moines FINAL 0
waukee FINAL 0
Waukee FINAL 0
Leaders
High Game
Jessica Stacy, JR
  • 225
  • HG 225
Score Per Game
Shelby Klumpers, SR
  • 170.63
  • SPG 170.63
  • GP 24
  • SPS 341.25
  • SP 12
News
No recent news
Monday, Dec 5
GIRLS BOWLING

Val Lanes

-
Waukee
-
Valley
-
Dowling Catholic
12/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 8
GIRLS BOWLING

AMF Des Moines

-
Waukee
12/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Dec 12
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Waukee

0
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
0
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/12
Thursday, Dec 15
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Fort Dodge

0
Fort Dodge
Varsity (0-0)
0
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/15
Tuesday, Jan 10
GIRLS BOWLING

Marshalltown

-
Waukee
1/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 12
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Waukee

0
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
0
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/12
Thursday, Jan 19
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Mason City

0
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
0
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/19
Monday, Jan 23
GIRLS BOWLING

Waukee

-
Waukee
1/23 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 31
GIRLS BOWLING

waukee

-
Waukee
1/31 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Feb 2
GIRLS BOWLING

Val Lanes/West Des Moines

-
Waukee
2/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Feb 6
GIRLS BOWLING

Waukee

-
Waukee
2/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Feb 9
GIRLS BOWLING

Fort Dodge

-
Fort Dodge
-
Waukee
-
Mason City
-
Valley
2/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Fort Dodge FINAL 0
Waukee FINAL 0
Val Lanes/West Des Moines FINAL 0
waukee FINAL 0
Waukee FINAL 0
Leaders
High Game
Jessica Stacy, JR
  • 225
  • HG 225
Score Per Game
Shelby Klumpers, SR
  • 170.63
  • SPG 170.63
  • GP 24
  • SPS 341.25
  • SP 12
News
No recent news
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND