Scores
Mount Pleasant T 0-0
Sweet 16 Lanes FINAL 0
Ida Bowl FINAL 0
Marcus Bowl FINAL 0
Sweet 16 Lanes FINAL 0
Leaders
High Game
Kayla Crippen, SR
  • 256
  • HG 256
Score Per Game
Ashley Rolfes, SR
  • 175.10
  • SPG 175.10
  • GP 20
  • SPS 350.20
  • SP 10
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 23
GIRLS BOWLING

Plaza Bowl

-
Sioux City North
-
Sioux City East
-
LeMars
11/23 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Dec 6
GIRLS BOWLING

Plaza Bowl

-
Sioux City North
-
Sergeant Bluff-Luton
-
LeMars
12/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Dec 10
GIRLS BOWLING

Lightning Bowl

-
St. Albert
-
Lewis Central
-
LeMars
-
Council Bluffs Lincoln
12/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Dec 13
GIRLS BOWLING

Sweet16Lanes

-
LeMars
12/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 16
GIRLS BOWLING

Sweet 16 Lanes

-
Sergeant Bluff-Luton
-
Sioux City East
-
LeMars
12/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Jan 17
GIRLS BOWLING

West Sioux

-
LeMars
1/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 20
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Sweet 16 Lanes

0
Denison-Schleswig
Varsity (0-0)
0
LeMars
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/20
Saturday, Jan 22
GIRLS BOWLING

Sweet 16 Lanes

-
Sergeant Bluff-Luton
-
Sioux City East
-
LeMars
1/22 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Feb 3
GIRLS BOWLING

Sweet 16 Lanes

-
LeMars
2/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Feb 7
GIRLS BOWLING

Marcus Bowl

-
LeMars
2/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Feb 10
GIRLS BOWLING

Ida Bowl

-
LeMars
2/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 19
GIRLS BOWLING

Sweet 16 Lanes

-
LeMars
2/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Feb 24
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Plaza Lanes

0
LeMars
Varsity (0-0)
0
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/24
Scores
Mount Pleasant T 0-0
Sweet 16 Lanes FINAL 0
Ida Bowl FINAL 0
Marcus Bowl FINAL 0
Sweet 16 Lanes FINAL 0
Leaders
High Game
Kayla Crippen, SR
  • 256
  • HG 256
Score Per Game
Ashley Rolfes, SR
  • 175.10
  • SPG 175.10
  • GP 20
  • SPS 350.20
  • SP 10
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
Conference Lakes
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
LeMars 0-0 T13 0-0 .000
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND