Iowa City High Little Hawks

Scores
Valley Park Lanes FINAL 0
Prairie T 0-0
Waterloo West T 0-0
Wahlert Catholic T 0-0
cherry lanes FINAL 0
Leaders
High Game
Brittany Tack, SR
  • 219
  • HG 219
Score Per Game
Shannon Koppes, SO
  • 165.13
  • SPG 165.13
  • GP 24
  • SPS 330.25
  • SP 12
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 23
GIRLS BOWLING

Cedar Rapids Bowling Center

-
Iowa City High
11/23 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Dec 3
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Colonial Lanes

0
Iowa City High
Varsity (0-0)
0
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/3
Friday, Dec 10
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Colonial Lanes

0
Dubuque Hempstead
Varsity (0-0)
0
Iowa City High
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/10
Saturday, Dec 11
GIRLS BOWLING

Lancer Lanes

-
Iowa City High
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Prairie
12/11 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Dec 17
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Colonial Lanes

0
Iowa City High
Varsity (0-0)
0
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/17
Friday, Jan 7
GIRLS BOWLING

Colonial Lanes

-
Iowa City High
1/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Jan 14
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Bowling and Beyond

0
Dubuque Senior
Varsity (0-0)
0
Iowa City High
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/14
Friday, Jan 21
GIRLS BOWLING

Colonial Lanes

-
Iowa City High
1/21 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Jan 28
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Cherry Lanes

0
Iowa City High
Varsity (0-0)
0
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/28
Friday, Jan 28
GIRLS BOWLING

cherry lanes

-
Iowa City High
1/28 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Feb 4
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Colonial Lanes

0
Iowa City High
Varsity (0-0)
0
Waterloo West
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/4
Friday, Feb 11
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Lancer Lanes

0
Iowa City High
Varsity (0-0)
0
Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/11
Tuesday, Feb 15
GIRLS BOWLING

Valley Park Lanes

-
Iowa City High
2/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Valley Park Lanes FINAL 0
Prairie T 0-0
Waterloo West T 0-0
Wahlert Catholic T 0-0
cherry lanes FINAL 0
Leaders
High Game
Brittany Tack, SR
  • 219
  • HG 219
Score Per Game
Shannon Koppes, SO
  • 165.13
  • SPG 165.13
  • GP 24
  • SPS 330.25
  • SP 12
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Cedar Rapids Kennedy 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
Dubuque Senior 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
Iowa City High 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
Linn-Mar 0-0 T10 0-0 .500
Wahlert Catholic 0-0 T11 0-0 .500
Waterloo West 0-0 T14 0-0 .500
Cedar Rapids Washington 0-0 T11 0-0 .000
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND